Very good 7.4
Based on 759 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 759 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Lois from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in August 2015
good breakfast
easy to access
Reviewed September 07, 2015

Lois from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
good location
location , near restaurants and highways
Reviewed September 07, 2015

Andy from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Average 4 stars
location, comfortable room, clean
+ comfortable room + good location + polite staff - old & small bathroom - boring breakfast menu & choices
Reviewed August 26, 2015

Gene from United States
Family with young children
Executive Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Great Time
Clean and friendly Staff
Pleasant
Reviewed August 14, 2015

Lois from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
my favourite hotel
good location
Reviewed August 12, 2015

SURJEDI from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in August 2015
Good Hotel but need renovation
1) Good Location 2) Good Lay Out 3) Good staff hospitality
1) Need to renovate their whirlpool, steam room, sauna and locker room and need to expand the size of gym room and the swimming pool. 2) Need to change the bath tub because too much flaws on it
Reviewed August 10, 2015

Mauro from Italy
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in July 2015
THREE NIGHT AT SURABAYA
LOCATION , BUSINESS ROOM , ROOM SIZES
Overall good , room clean and very friendly staff . Location is perfect choice for those need to go to Indonesia Immigration Offices.
Reviewed August 01, 2015

Andy from Indonesia
Family with older children
2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
First time using the serviced apartment
location, comfortable room, clean
i usually stay at the hotel room, and for this time i tried the serviced apartment with 2 bedrooms. First unit we get is a bad experience, the room it self is great, newly renovated. But the aircon is an old type. They didnt change to a new one when they renovTe the room. So its really hot in the room. The bathroom was not renovated as well, it used old utensils, but still works fine. The second night we were moved to another unit, the room is also new, but the aircon is also old type, however its still functioning, so at least we can rest well.
Reviewed July 23, 2015

suci from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Executive Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
I've got the best experience for my 4 nights stay.
Good cleanliness for the room, good service for room service, comfortable bed.
I enjoyed it very much, only that the gym is not too big and it's not well-maintained (when I firstly entered the gym and about to go up, I smelled urine. It's like your baby pees somewhere and you don't clean it). I directly complained to one of your staff there but no action! What a shame!
Reviewed July 22, 2015

james from Australia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in April 2015
not a bad hotel to stay at a little out of the way
price clean and friendly
Parking was a little far with small children out of the way a bit but for 500,000 wasn't to bad
Reviewed July 22, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: