Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 515 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

wong from Indonesia
Business traveler
Business Suite
Stayed one night in April 2013
Nice non smoking hotel in town
Non smoking; located in the heart if the city; and not so expensive
Kind of happy, got a nice hotel that located in the heart of the city and also not so expensive, also the food the serve quite ok and the staff so welcome to me, over all i ahppy also want to be back again
Reviewed April 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Budi from Indonesia
Family with young children
Junior Suite
Stayed one night in March 2013
nice location,but a little noisy
strategic location, clean room, and friendly staff
The location of the hotel is just behind Delta plaza shopping mall. It is also surrounded by other business area such as banks,surabaya trade center, and other financial institution. very good place to do the business though, as good as the place for shopping.One of a little unpleasant thing is perhaps because of the location of my room on the 2nd fl which is facing the street, I can almost hear anything that pass by in front of the hotel as well as people talking from outside the window.everything else is ok.
Reviewed April 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kong from Singapore
Business traveler
Junior Suite
Stayed one night in April 2013
Enjoying the comfort of rare non-smoking room
The reception is fast and efficient, staff is English speaking and clean lobby & room
Reviewed April 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kong from Singapore
Business traveler
Junior Suite
Stayed one night in April 2013
Stay with Ease and Comfort
100% non-smoking, Fast Elevator, Quiet
Reviewed April 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Inderjit from Malaysia
Family with older children
Junior Suite
Stayed one night in March 2013
Nice hotel
Very comfortable rooms
Its a great hotel, the buffet breakfast needs more variety though for a 4 star standard. Rooms were spacious and cosy, very comfy. The only letdown was the shower tub, water gets stuck in it and my bath was very unpleasant as a result. Overall, good hotel.
Reviewed April 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ferry from Indonesia
Business traveler
Junior Suite
Stayed one night in March 2013
average
great location
Reviewed March 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Klaus from
Business traveler
Junior Suite
Stayed one night in May 2012
Very friendly staff & happy with my stay
Very good location for moving around
Very happy to stay here as I can meet my clients according to my schedule as location is great! Will be back again.
Reviewed March 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Klaus from
Business traveler
Junior Suite
Stayed one night in May 2012
Fantastic services
Good location & safe
Very happy with my stay here & definitely will come back & will also consider to bring my family for a short holiday here.
Reviewed March 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lakhsmi from Indonesia
Group
Junior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Lovely hotel with great location
Very closest to the mall
Great location and we enjoyed staying @ Surabaya Plaza Hotel
Reviewed March 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Suroyo from Indonesia
Family with young children
Business Suite
Stayed one night in February 2013
Great location and Nice Services
Old Hotel with New Renovation
Basically the room and the services was nice, the room have been renovated and having a modern look, but the position of the bathtub make the bath room became old fashion. Having a limited electricity outlet.
Reviewed February 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: