Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 515 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Zaman from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Junior Suite
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
nice stay
close to malls, close museum, big room
its a good hotel, centrally located close to malls and museum. Staff is nice and helpful.
Reviewed January 17, 2014

Ferry from Indonesia
Couples
Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Comfortable n clean
Pool,Room,Clean
Comfortable and Great Hotel With Friendly Staff and Close 2 Shopping Center
Reviewed January 11, 2014

Budhi from Indonesia
Families with young children
Junior Suite
Stayed one night in December 2013
Nice Hotel
Sofa, Centrally Located, Next to Shopping
The rooms are large and there is a sofa that its. Clean, no smoking room and close to the mall. but the pool is located some distance away, as apart from the hotel.
Reviewed January 07, 2014

Martin from Indonesia
Business travelers
Junior Suite
Stayed one night in December 2013
nice short stay
clean. comfortable. spacious
Reviewed December 20, 2013

Akbar from Indonesia
Business travelers
Junior Suite
Stayed one night in December 2013
Location is in the midle of town
Location, location, location
good, i very like it...
Reviewed December 18, 2013

Anton from United States
Solo travelers
Junior Suite
Stayed 5 nights in November 2013
Decent place to stay; non-smoking hotel a big plus
Non-smoking throughout! Reasonable cost. Taxi stand.
My stay was ok, but my room was noisier than usual, as there was apparently a fan on the roof just above needing some maintenance. This led to a lot of noise & vibration at times. It wasn't bad enough to get me to ask for a change of room, but did detract from the experience somewhat. The food in the hotel restaurant and available from room service is quite good, but the selection isn't as large as I'd expected. Overall, a good place to stay, and I expect to return.
Reviewed November 18, 2013

Retnowati from Indonesia
Business travelers
Junior Suite
Stayed one night in October 2013
Clean and centrally located
Friendly, easy access, exactly in downtown
Nice. Friendly staff. Very easy access for public transportation. Since its centrally located, you can go easilty to any shopping Malls near the hotel.
Reviewed October 29, 2013

Wustari from Indonesia
Business travelers
Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Strategic Hotel location
central and strategic location, close to the shopping mall, easy transportation
It was oke, the room is large, close to the shopping mall, and necessities, but the food is not satisfactory.
Reviewed October 14, 2013

Terence from Australia
Business travelers
Junior Suite
Stayed one night in September 2013
Not a great hotel, Choose another
Price, and nothing else
The hotel is tired and a bit old. My room was enormous but very old design & limited furniture. During the night there was constant noise form the generator and the internet did not work. Staff were laid back and not that concerned.
Reviewed October 03, 2013

Irwan from Indonesia
Families with young children
Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Large room, nice breakfast, centrally located.
Food, friendly staff, large room.
Overall was nice, but I was placed in room that is rather noisy because there just below our room was laundry that still operated until 10-11 pm. We contact the staff, we asked moving to another room.
Reviewed September 28, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: