Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 519 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Vivi from Indonesia
Families with young children
Junior Suite
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Good location, friendly staff
The room was not ready for check in but the staff offered another room. Quick respond. It's great. For breakfast, the waiter directly charged my kid, I have to pay cash for it. I don't bring my wallet, luckily my husband did. (it cannot charged into the hotel bills, I wonder why?). The breakfast was OK. Fortunately, we are on time (we still got the omellete) because they ran out of eggs. (the breakfast time is not over yet). Check out process was fast. It's great. Overall it's OK. My family enjoy the room, the surroundings, & the swimming pool.
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Raj from India
Solo travelers
Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Nice Hotel at very good location
Nice Hotel at very good location
Reviewed July 07, 2016

Raj from India
Solo travelers
Junior Suite
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Nice location and hotel
Nice location and hotel
Reviewed July 06, 2016

Hwee from Singapore
Families with young children
Business Suite Twin
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Daily changes of dishes on breakfast meal
Breakfast meal should be serve with some international dishes.
Reviewed July 03, 2016

Novita from Indonesia
Couples
Junior Suite
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
The best location
The best location in central surabaya, we can reach anywhere easily by public transportation or walk. nice hotel, clean, quiet, large room and money value.
Reviewed June 17, 2016

Devis from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Business Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
recommended
Good service
Reviewed May 10, 2016

Christine from Malaysia
Business travelers
Junior Suite
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Good location
Good location. Near by my office. Great breakfast
Reviewed April 14, 2016

Abraham from Indonesia
Business travelers
Junior Suite
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
good
good
Reviewed April 05, 2016

Gerald from Singapore
Couples
Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Old
Room is indeed spacious, generally clean. But the hotel facilities are 1) far (another building) 2) old and dirty esp the sauna area. No wonder not a single soul is there.
Reviewed February 14, 2016

Ni from Indonesia
Business travelers
Junior Suite
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Old hotel in center of surabaya
Good location, large room, free mineral water refill
It was quite nice coz i booked for room only. The room was big and it has clean bathroom also. The carpet seems too old. The lobby also very old fashioned. When i came at 2.30 pm my room was not ready yet and less smiling from the FO staff maybe bcoz they had a big group to handle at that time.
Reviewed February 09, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: