Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1688 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Rudy from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room Promo
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
ALWAYS THE BEST PLACE TO STAY
Clean Room, Friendly Staff, Excellent Food
Great stay at The Square. The room is spacious and clean. Only steps away from the lobby i can get excellent food at very cheap price. Very recommended and i definitely will stay again at The Square.
Reviewed January 06, 2015

Tjhin from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room Promo
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Clean, Good Location, Worth the money
Clean, Good Location, Worth the money
I stay in this hotel for few days for holiday, and enjoyed it very much. the staff is friendly, the hotel is clean and the location is good. I will stay here again next time.
Reviewed January 06, 2015

Jessica from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
nice and clean hotel
many food, near airport, clean and big
Nice stay here , good food , big and clean room. many food stalls downstairs. they have salon, starbucks and few restaurants.
Reviewed December 30, 2014

Yvette from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Great location
Close to many food options / cheap laundry that's returned to hotel recepti
Reviewed December 24, 2014

Sucipto from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Nice Hotel Apartment Close to University
Close to University, Easy Access to Airport, and Clean
Reviewed December 21, 2014

Franky from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Nice place for solo travellers
Clean, comfort, nice people
Clean hotel, staff really nice, what not i like only food and location, cause i dont like fish and quite far from the central, but its not a big deal
Reviewed December 20, 2014

ZARUL from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Friendly staff
1. Friendly staff 2. Good food 3. Good location
I will stay at this hotel if i go back to surabaya again
Reviewed December 19, 2014

Henry from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
NICE
NICE
NICE
Reviewed December 18, 2014

Gunawan from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Room Promo
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Value for money
Value, good location, clean
Overall is value for money but hard to park car for ordinary driver.
Reviewed December 11, 2014

Jessica from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
nice efficient hotel
spacious room, fast service, good hospitality
great stay
Reviewed November 27, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: