Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1687 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Hendri from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Room Promo
Stayed one night in March 2014
Good but staff is not well coordinated each other
Big room, clean, large bed
Long queue for check in so I had to wait for 10-15 minutes, it's about at 2:30 pm. This hotel provides free parking ticket if you stay here, but it seems not coordinated. I already gave my police number of my car and they should input the number into the system so I can go outside without pay the parking ticket. But what happened? They didn't input it yet and the staff was very annoying. Before that, there was a taxi in front of my car queuing at the exit gate. That taxi could not go outside because he didn't had the ticket, how come he could enter the building if he didn't pick the ticket. So I had to wait.. The room is big, and also have large bed. Comfortable room and clean as well.Overall is good, just the hotel staff is unwell coordinated especially if there is a lot of guests.
Reviewed March 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sucipto from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Nice Hotel Apartment Near Petra University
Close to Petra University, Easy access to airport, and Clean
Reviewed March 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sucipto from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room Promo
Stayed one night in March 2014
Nice Hotel Apartment Near Petra University
Close to Petra University, Easy access to airport, and Clean
Reviewed March 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Matthew from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room Promo
Stayed one night in March 2014
Pretty good stay
Clean room, friendly staff, nice pool
Unfortunately the Internet was not working during my stay. Otherwise, no problems.
Reviewed March 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Matthew from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed one night in March 2014
The square is a deal
Friendly staff, pool, fitness center
This time the Internet and AC were working properly! The hot water as great too. Overall, very good stay.
Reviewed March 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Andi from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room Promo
Stayed one night in February 2014
nice room .. good parking place
room, wifi, parking
was great experinced, make me come back when i travel to surabaya.. valuable for money
Reviewed March 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Andi from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
nice roomm .. valuable for money
parking, room, cafe
that was great .. and the room big, fast wifi.. nice food court on the lobby
Reviewed March 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Acil from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed one night in March 2014
Good
price is cheap but good hotel
I will back again if go to surabaya, cheap hotel but good condition, room is clean and new furniture
Reviewed March 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Elsa from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room Promo
Stayed 8 nights in November 2013
Great Apartment
Location, staff, room
Only a few days... great apartment with no breakfast
Reviewed March 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Elsa from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room Promo
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Apartment Hotel
Location, Room, and Staff
Only a few days... great apartment with no breakfast
Reviewed March 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: