Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1687 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

Antonius from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
had a nice short stay
clean, bright, friendly
The hotel room is spacious, clean and bright. We came to Surabaya to visit family at the end of the year. Since it was university holiday period, the surrounding was quite and peaceful. Not much local eating place/restaurant were open at that time, but there are several mini mart close by the hotel. Need to be extra careful with the taxi company that cooperate with the hotel. To get a different taxi, you need to make a call or stop the passing by taxi.
Reviewed March 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ken from Australia
Business travelers
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed one night in February 2014
Excellent stay, with great service and convenience
service, near airport, value for money
i Thought it was very pleasant and generally great value for money. I have preveiously stayed many times and the customer service is fairly good.
Reviewed February 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

james from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed one night in January 2014
great valve good location clean hotel
value location parking
If in surabaya this hotel is the best for parking price and the location
Reviewed February 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sucipto from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed one night in February 2014
Nice Hotel Apartment Near Petra University
Close to Petra University, Easy access to airport, and Clean
Reviewed February 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ken from Australia
Business travelers
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed one night in February 2014
very comfortable stay with very friendly staff
friendliness of staff, cleanliness of hotel and
i thought it was fairly great. the staff was very nice to me and even with the closure of the airport due to the volcanic eruption, tried their best to accommodate all guests needs.
Reviewed February 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jioni from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
comfort hotel
clean, quiet, good service
It was great, i was statisfied with the hotel's service
Reviewed February 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Nadine from Canada
Families with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed one night in February 2014
Quality Airport Hotel
Clean, 15 min. from airport, and Quiet
This was a quick overnight stay, but it was perfect for such a need. The ground floor of the hotel has all the amneities required, food, atm, coffee shops, internet access, and shopping. The room itself was clean, comfortable, and quiet. It was good value for the cost. Limited English with the staff during our stay, but they were helpful and assisted as we needed.
Reviewed February 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ramon from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed one night in February 2014
Ok and budget hotel worth
Price
Reviewed February 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

cherrya from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed one night in June 2013
Nice Place. The Room is Big With Kitchen Available
The Room, The Outdoor Pool, The Staff
It was Ok, but just only about the water heater, the water heater must be switch on for about 15-30 minutes to use, so it's so annoying.
Reviewed February 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Veronita from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed one night in February 2014
Cheap, celan, easy to got a transportation
Cheap, clean and easy
Reviewed February 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: