Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 656 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

SURYA from Indonesia
Business travelers
Executive Suite King
Stayed one night in April 2014
Comfort hotel with perfect budget
Location, near to shopping mall, comfort
Nice and clean hotel, easy to shopping location on top of shopping mall, fare price.
Reviewed June 26, 2014

Haryanto from Indonesia
Couples
Twin Executive Suite
Stayed one night in June 2014
Not bad
Simple, City hotel, Modern
It's located in one block with Surabaya Town Square (Sutos), a mall mostly filled with restaurants. First, surprised when a doorman with his blond colored hair welcome me. The lobby is not to wide, dominated with black color ambiance and the ceiling is low. Check in was quick and my room in 812 is quite wide, modern with it's unique bathroom layout. Wi-fi was great and the mini bar was free (soft drinks, beers, chips) and it's a big deal for me. Breakfast time: The coffee shop was too narrow and the interior looks like a retro fast food restaurant. The menu choices was standard and I think this coffee shop is also operated as a restaurant during Sutos open hours for public. Well, this hotel is not on my top list..
Reviewed June 23, 2014

Poul from Denmark
Business travelers
Premium Suite King
Stayed one night in June 2014
The room is good
Nice bed, great bathroom with tub
Good location, nice room, but not the room type I requested. Bathroom great. Wifi did not work during the whole stay
Reviewed June 17, 2014

Rahadian from Indonesia
Business travelers
Executive Suite King
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
it was great to stay here
great interior design, comlimentary minibar, well located
the hotel was located in one of best food arcade in Surabaya. the interior design was great and the room is well maintained, staff so friendly and you can consume all of minibar for free everyday.
Reviewed June 16, 2014

Rahadian from Indonesia
Business travelers
Premium Suite King
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
great hotel to stay
good interior design, centrally located, great staff
the hotel was great. it located in one of best food arcade mall in Surabaya. interior design is great and so comfy.
Reviewed June 16, 2014

Meinard from Philippines
Solo travelers
Executive Suite King
Stayed one night in June 2014
Great Hotel, Amazing Staff!
Very Accommodating Staff, Rooms are Great, Location
It was a very pleasant experience even just for a one night stay. It's close proximity to the mall/plaza, gym is great. I had a very early flight and won't be able to have breakfast on schedule. The staff packed my breakfast for me as early as 3AM. The food was great and varied. You get what you paid for!
Reviewed June 11, 2014

Andy from Indonesia
Families with young children
Twin Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Very nice stay
spacious room, comfortable bathroom and free mini bar
Great stay and we enjoy our room very much, the breakfast choice is also great
Reviewed June 01, 2014

Patricia from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in May 2014
Comfortable Big Room near to Mall
Big Room, High Speed Wifi and Friendly Staffs.
Enjoyed my stay at TS Suites with my Group of friends. Good service and friendly staffs. Breakfast buffet was good. Good location near Mall with a lot of eateries. Highly recommended.
Reviewed June 01, 2014

Malijono from Indonesia
Families with young children
Prominent Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
A very comfortable and enjoyable suite
Nice and clean bathroom, enjoyable bedroom and in a very good location
I'm travelling with my toddler kids and nanny. For the first time i entered the suites, i'm really surprised that the suite has very comfortable bedroom, bathroom and living room. I really enjoy my stay @TS suite.
Reviewed May 29, 2014

WAI from Malaysia
Business travelers
Executive Suite King
Stayed one night in June 2013
Comfortable
The room price includes the drinks and snacks in the room, the jacuzzi in the room and the massage
It is a great hotel, book early. I had last minutes travels and they are always fully booked.
Reviewed May 26, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: