Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 656 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Mohd from Malaysia
Couples
Executive Suite King
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
excellent 3++ star hotel
Excellent staff hospitality ( reception, room service/bell boy and restaurant ) , Near the airport and within a distant shopping marts & restaurants.
Overall , it was a good stay with the above three points positive comment, At the same time, for further improvement herewith my proposal :- 1. My expected peaceful and appetizing beakfast with my wife was marred by flies setting on our dish plates and all the food/fruits. My proposal is to improve on this unhealthy situation by having fly traps ( electric and conventional ). 2. The breakfast restaurant was a bit crowded due to small space area to qulaify TS suites as a 4 star rating. The area /floor space must be increased or at least during peak hour ( breakfast & lunch ). 3. My bedsheet condition during check in into the room was well done and proper, BUT, there were a few stains on the white bedsheet. Recommended only. Best Rgds, MF Yusof
Reviewed February 10, 2016

Nitin from India
Business travelers
Executive Suite King
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
TS suites
Room, cleanliness and breakfast
Nice place to stay in Surabaya
Reviewed January 31, 2016

Rury from Indonesia
Families with young children
Executive Suite King
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Good location
Bathroom, location and spacious room
It was perfect
Reviewed December 30, 2015

AHMAD from Indonesia
Couples
Premium Suite King
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
best location , best breakfast, nice clean room
best location , best breakfast, nice clean room
best location , best breakfast, nice clean room
Reviewed December 28, 2015

AHMAD from Indonesia
Couples
Premium Suite King
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
best location , best breakfast, nice clean room
best location , best breakfast, nice clean room
best location , best breakfast, nice clean room
Reviewed December 27, 2015

Tong from Singapore
Couples
Executive Suite King
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Nice hotel at good location
Space, comfort, convenience
The hotel is located at the city center and thus very accessible to big malls and entertainment facilities. As the hotel is also next to a mall, it is very convenient to get good food and entertainment. The hotel staff is friendly and the room is very spacious and comfortable. There are also good in room entertainment for those who likes staying in the room.
Reviewed December 27, 2015

Mellyana from Indonesia
Business travelers
Executive Suite King
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Awesome Hospitality
Hospitality, Nearby Restaurants
It was pleasant. Staff is warm and welcoming. Hospitality can be felt throughout the hotel, from the front desk to concierge, security and restaurant. The room size is perfect for me. The free mini bar is a nice touch that I appreciate. I like my view (city view, top floor). The bathtub is a place to be after a long day.
Reviewed December 26, 2015

Sebastien from France
Business travelers
Executive King Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
nice room
easy locaton nice room free mini bar
easy location nice room free mini bar
Reviewed December 24, 2015

Muhammad from Indonesia
Families with young children
Premium Suite King
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Great place to stay
Room amenities, free minibar items, great bathroom
All in all really meet the expectation given its price close to 5* hotel price, but the room and bathroom is fab! Breakfast is great, free access to the mall's gym, outside the lobby is surabaya town square with great food choices
Reviewed December 20, 2015

Sabrina from Indonesia
Business travelers
Twin Executive Suite
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Great Business Hotel
Location, value for money
Room was clean and comfortable. Hotel is located in Sutos which offers great convenience to dining options.
Reviewed November 26, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: