Very good 7.5
Based on 98 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 98 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Boedi from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
So far so good enough
Location and value for money
so far so good enough
Reviewed June 06, 2015

Vicky from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Great location
Location
The location is great, i could go to a few places by just walking: Tunjungan Plaza, Monumen Kapal Selam, Surabaya Plaza, Zangrandi Ice Cream, etc.
Reviewed April 07, 2015

Srikandi from Singapore
Groups
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Value for money
Staff friendly, breakfast is good, value for money
Hotel condition is a bit old. Most of our time spent outside, the hotel is only for our night sleep. We have nothing to complaint. Breakfast was good. Bed was comfortable.
Reviewed January 14, 2015

Khairul from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
I have found the ideal home away from home hotel..
strategic and convenient location / courtiest and helpful staff / value for money
Excellent, this is my third stay within a period of 1 year, I fell " Terharu" sincerely speaking, most of the time I was treated as "Maharajah" from my first stay.
Reviewed January 06, 2015

Vita from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Comfy Hotel
Location, breakfast, staff performance
I stayed for 2 night during the new years eve.. Nd it was great.. The staff welcoming us warmly, the breakfast is good n the location is near the city centre.. only 200m to pasar genteng whr u can buy local foods as soybean chips etc.. And also a walking distance to tunjungan plaza (the biggest mall in sby)
Reviewed January 03, 2015

Mat from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
The staffs was friensly and the location nice
The staffs was helpful,clean and quite inthe night
Weta Int.hotel was safe to stay weather in group or solo
Reviewed November 19, 2014

Dodi from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Old Hotel with Good Location
Location
The old hotel with good location. Unpleasant thing when you walk down the aisle. The smell of damp carpet interfere.
Reviewed November 17, 2014

Andry from Indonesia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
wonderful
location,price,sightseeing
a very nice view from windows,easy to reach,cozy
Reviewed November 13, 2014

Hanna from Indonesia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
will try other Surabaya's Hotel to compare first
Surprise welcome greeting and cheerful service from receptionists, room and bed quite big enough, got bath tub and powerful shower although the hotel quite old and not very light.
Reviewed November 11, 2014

Adi from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
good
cek in
Istirahat
Reviewed November 03, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: