Excellent 8.1
Based on 1475 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1475 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Alfin from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Queen Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
Great view from rooftop!
food, pool, view
great view from rooftop, you can see the sunset perfectly. There are view to volcano mountain, and other mountain i forgot the name. And last, breakfast menu is very complete!
Reviewed March 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

siti from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
great superb service
near a spa, good pool, nice room
great service by jafar.. good pool.. spa was a bit expensive compared to one outside just opposite.
Reviewed March 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Janine from Germany
Couple
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
...
perfect location, convenient, very nice roof top terrace
Reviewed March 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mica from Indonesia
Group
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
worse 3 stars hotel
the staff is uneducated about the hotel services, the room is dirty, the towel as well, i dont like the food, it taste bad and bland,overall i dont think the price is worthed...dont bother to try...
Reviewed March 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ferry from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
clean modern good service hotel
location, service and clean modern hotel
We had trouble with the air conditioning. However the staff is so attentive. They move us promptly. No time wasted at all.....
Reviewed March 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

KIONG from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Nice Hotel
1. Room Facilities. 2. staff. 3. near shopping malls
Really enjoy stay at Ibis Hotel, with some of the facilitiest that they give. Staff, good, room, pool, acomodation, location ok.
Reviewed March 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ng from Singapore
Couple
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
great service and value for money
ambience, service and value
My first experience with a hotel that provide body pillow The desk staff even packed breakfast free of charge when we check out at 5am. Cheers
Reviewed March 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

IRWAN from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Great Ibis
Children Playground. roof top pool
It was a pleasant stay
Reviewed March 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

HENDRO from Indonesia
Group
Superior Queen Room
Stayed one night in February 2015
yogya ibis style wisata
location, pillows, guling
Nice but regrets are the design of bathroom that the outlet of water not immediately vanish or tend to make a pool
Reviewed February 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hong from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Good value
The staffs, location, good value.
We enjoyed our stay. Nusantara Travel just next to the receptionist. They arranged our daily trip to wherever we wanted to go. Breakfast buffett were delicious. Close to Malioboro Street. But over all, what left the most impression is how wonderful the hotel staffs are! Professional, very helpful, polite, friendly, pleasant, always smiling and prompt.
Reviewed February 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: