Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 246 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 9.2
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Teddy from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe double room
Stayed one night in April 2015
clean, nice surrounding, quiet
clean, good performance staff dan nice surrounding
Reviewed April 28, 2015

Sylvain from France
Solo travelers
Deluxe double room
Stayed one night in April 2015
Quiet and beautiful boutique hotel
Friendly staff, Javanese style hotel, facilities
Beautiful Javanese hotel on the outskirts of the city. Pool, restaurant, massage, lots of quiet spaces if you want to read or take a nap. Hotel is situated in a small village and you can go for a walk and see local life and rice fields. Staff is uber friendly and will do their best to make you happy. One thing I didn't like though : we were charge (a lot) for airport pickup. I expect free pickup from a hotel in such category. And no mention of fee was ever made when pickup was arranged.
Reviewed April 14, 2015

Johan from Belgium
Families with young children
Deluxe double room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
great place great feelings
location, hotel uniqueness, food
-First impression is very good -Staff friendliness/communication is very smooth/professional -Hotel ambient is superb (Dutch/Javanese blends in so well) -Location is great for going all main sight-seeings e.g. Borobudur, Prambanan, Mount Merapi, City Center, etc. -Small corrections to make then this hotel will be one of the best we ever stayed e.g. quality of the bicycles, air-conditioning in the room
Reviewed April 06, 2015

Tjin from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe double room
Stayed one night in March 2015
unique hotel in tranquil environment
tranquil, rice field, clean
Our experience in staying at the D'Omah was very pleasant and relaxing. The room and bathroom were very spacious and clean, designed in Javanese style. We were served simple afternoon tea in of the rooms available and felt so relaxed. Breakfast served was also good, with the view of rice field. The location may be far away from the city, but it is what we expected.
Reviewed March 16, 2015

Ter from Malaysia
Families with older children
3 Bedroom Villa
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Truly Jawanese Style
Food, Atmosphere, Feeling
Truly Jawanese Style Resort, Suitable for Family or Couple. Great Privacy Control, Very nice Garden. Enjoy For dine in restaurant which face Paddy Field . Hotel room is located in village, so you can see daily routine for villangers. Come here if you like to be know more about Jawanese. Service which is provided from Staff is perfectly. Their friend and helpful. I will come again and would like to recommend to all of my friends.
Reviewed March 16, 2015

penelope from United States
Couples
Deluxe double room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
D'Omah Hotel in Yogyakarta
ambiance, location in village, staff
it was lovely....the village in which is located is lovely...the room was nice, located with a nice view of the pool....we met a good batik artist in the village...the pool was perfect...very good value
Reviewed December 19, 2014

Joyce from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe double room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Fabulous Food!
The food! And the staff! And the Big Rooms~!
Reviewed December 17, 2014

Meilanih from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Deluxe double room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Superb place! D'omah is amazing
Creative idea for a butique hotel, Lovely staffs and amazing food! Loving it
It was beyond my expectation. The room is amazingly majestic, something that i read in old javanese novel. The staffs are truely potraying high culture of yogyanese. Loving every bit of its
Reviewed December 15, 2014

Ruth from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Deluxe double room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
A place to relax
Spacious room, beautiful decoration, nature
Glad to ever stay at D'omah Yogya, as staying there i can hear the sound of a village usually sound. Food was good, the staffs very helpful, unfortunately many chicken leave spots in front of my room and bridge to the lobby. They have outdoor gym which is great and big garden, unfortunately the internet is very poor, so i can not continue my work while relaxing. I will be back
Reviewed December 15, 2014

Ranti from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe double room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Comfort get away
Good location, not too far from the center. Spacious room. Nice design, well balanced between the traditional & modern element. Friendly staffs.
It was a lovely! The only thing is, we got a bed with foam mattress, it could have been perfect if it's spring bed like other rooms. But the room was great!
Reviewed December 15, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: