Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1532 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Muhammad from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Amazing hotel located in the hearth of jogja
loctated in the center of the citty, one step from malioboro mall, easy acces for shopping and culliner.
its was out of my expectation to get this hotel, its really very good hotel in several aspect : location, condition, and facility. i was stay with my 3 small kids, and we book one room for 2 night and we felt we need to stay more... we travel form jakarta thru train and stop in Tugu station, from there we just rent BECAK to Hotel its cost Rp 20000,'( 2.5 dollar). or if by walking its about 1 KM.
Reviewed April 16, 2013

Kusnuryono from Indonesia
Family with young children
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Close to shopping area,affordable price,nice room
Centally located, close to shopping area,nice room
Reviewed April 14, 2013

Dyah from Indonesia
Group
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Nice hotel centrally located
Location, staff and clean
It was great. It's located in the heart of the town. it has connecting door to Malioboro Mall. It has everything in the area. Close to the train station. Shops, restaurant, market are nearby. i would definitely go back to this hotel.
Reviewed April 12, 2013

Jirapus from Thailand
Couple
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
The hotel in the middle of Malioboro street
connected to the department store,good location,good service
The hotel is located on Malioboro street and just connected to the department store. It takes less than 5 mins.walk to the market and around 15 mins walk to the palace. The hotel staffs are very helpful.Just ask the reception to reserve the taxi for going to Borobudur.
Reviewed April 09, 2013

wandi from Indonesia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Great location at yogya
Location...food...hospitality
Reviewed April 06, 2013

INDRANI from Malaysia
Group
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
A Pleasant Stay
Right smack in the middle of shopping streets. Easy access to taxis/transportation. Welcoming atmosphere
We booked for 2 nights, with an extra bed put in. The first night was very comfortable. service was quick and staff were attentive. However, on the 2nd night there were bugs/insects in the room. I had bites on my arms and face in the middle of the night. I asked the receptionist for a doctor on call, but they didnt have that service. I had to find my own doctor. As I was leaving, I returned to my counry and wen to my physician. my face had swollen and I was on medication for a mysterious insect bite. i sent in my complaint but there has been no reply until today.
Reviewed April 05, 2013

ruth from Indonesia
Business traveler
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
i like the location but room comfort is not ok
location and breakfast
it was good but i would rather stay in another hotel next time
Reviewed April 04, 2013

CHENG from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Great location budget hotel.
Attach to a shopping mall and surround by plenty of shops. Did not have the chance to have breakfast in hotel but the lunch buffet is good for the value of IDN80,000.00. Quite rooms .
Reviewed April 04, 2013

Dolly from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Recommended
This hotel have a very good location where only take a few steps then you will be at the famous street, malioboro. The room is clean. Also have a connecting door with a mall which.
Reviewed April 01, 2013

LISA from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
So-so hotel stay
Central location, basic room amenities
Housekeeping staff while helpful shows lack of training to be able to offer service according to international standards
Reviewed March 21, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: