Very good 7.6
Based on 867 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 867 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Janet from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Not up to my expectation
Location wise is convenient but service is not up to my expectation
Reviewed August 25, 2016

ayu from Indonesia
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Friendly staff and in a very good location. I also enjoy the breakfast.
The staff were very friendly and helpfull. The location is very good and I also enjoy the breakfast.
Reviewed August 23, 2016

wei from Indonesia
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Big room ,clean ok and good location
Big room ,clean ok and good location
Reviewed August 13, 2016

novy from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
in malioboro
can walk along in the malioboro.
Reviewed August 11, 2016

Jonathan from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Not great for the money
The price is a good amount for Indonesia. I expect more
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Margaret from United States
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Fine.
The staff are very friendly and accommodating. Room is outdated. They need to bleach the bathroom. Bleach = get rid of moldy caulk. Room service was good.
Reviewed August 06, 2016

Banati from Indonesia
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Vintage Hotel
The title said it all. The location is very strategic though.
Reviewed August 06, 2016

Timotheus from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Rate 0/5
poor hotel..i have friends who stay at my room and i ask for add towels but hotel dont give it unless it dirty...and also breakfast chef is bad...making omelette but split it into three....i dont recommend this hotel and never stay there again...bye inna garuda you got 0/5 from me!..
Reviewed August 06, 2016

Ivo from Australia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Excellent location, impeccable staff
Enjoyable stay, fantastic location in the heart of Malioboro. Staff were very helpful, professional and impeccably presented. True old school 5 star service. The foyer was magnificent and always meticulously clean and polished. The rooms however have seen better days, they were clean and well presented, bedding and linen always perfect, however the rooms were showing signs of their age. A grand old hotel with enough charm to make up for the tired rooms. Would definitely stay there again.
Reviewed August 02, 2016

SURAIDI from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Good location
The location is good and the food excellent.
Reviewed July 30, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: