Excellent 8.6
Based on 73 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 73 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Fung from United Kingdom
Family with older children
2 Bedroom
Stayed one night in September 2015
An excellent choice
Super CLEAN and spacious. Trendy and great location
Reviewed September 23, 2015

Cheung from Hong Kong
Couple
1 Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Would choose again
clear room, Nice location, reasonable price
Reviewed June 28, 2015

hiu from China
Solo traveler
2 Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
nice apartment
clean and spacious apartment. fair location.
the apartment was better than what we expected. there is a homey feeling. u can cook and dine like this is ur place. However, it is very hard to reach the manager for assistance or enquiry. u can only email him and wait for his reply. we had to wait an hour for check in because the manager was not in the house til 10am. we didnt know when he would be in the house. Despite that, he is a nice and helpful person. it would be better if there is a better way for us to reach the manager.
Reviewed September 13, 2014

ChihYuan from Taiwan
Family with young children
1 Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Great home at Furano
The host is very kind and willing to provide assistance. The apartment is located in a quiet and safe area, not far away from the Furano City center. Very well equipped apartment. Great laundry!
Reviewed September 10, 2014

Kai from Singapore
Group
2 Bedroom
Stayed one night in August 2014
Terrace House Great for a Group
Convenience, Friendly Owner, Space
Not a hotel per se, but rather like a terrace house unit. Great for a group of friends with 2 bedrooms (extra charge on extra beds). Good western restaurant within proximity. Owner is professional and friendly, helpful and willing to entertain some "unreasonable" request from us.
Reviewed August 26, 2014

YIHSING from Taiwan
Family with young children
1 Bedroom
Stayed one night in July 2014
bad experience
none, none, none
very mean host, great furniture though. far away from the main area for the tourists
Reviewed August 08, 2014

LIM from Malaysia
Group
1 Bedroom
Stayed one night in June 2014
Great Hotel with Spacious Room
Spacious, Clean, Cozy
We have had a great stay in the hotel. We will definitely stay in this hotel again on our next visit to Furano. Great for family!
Reviewed August 05, 2014

LIM from Malaysia
Group
2 Bedroom
Stayed one night in June 2014
Great Apartment with Nice Room Design
Very Spacious Room, Very Clean, Great Value
We really got a "wow" when we arrive to the apartment. The room is huge and most important part is the design of the apartment, it's like moving into a new house. Very cozy and feels like at home. Hotel is very clean. We would highly recommend this hotel to others for its coziness and the whole experience is great! Suitable for family!
Reviewed August 05, 2014

Krongkaew from Thailand
Family with older children
2 Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Pleasant spacious 2 bedroom apartments & clean
Cleanliness, well,equipped kitchen, toilets, washing machines & wifi. Family run & very friendly.
Lovely though the price is slightly high for not everyday room cleaning
Reviewed July 15, 2014

BEECHUN from Malaysia
Family with older children
2 Bedroom
Stayed one night in July 2014
worth staying
spacious apartment comfy bed cooking utensils
good and relax, clean room, tidy and well manage facilities are among the best
Reviewed July 10, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: