Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 31 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 9.4
  • Service 9.7
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 9.2
Sort by

KAI from Hong Kong
Couple
Run of House Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
地點方便、環境豪華舒適、人員服務水平一流
地點方便、環境豪華舒適、人員服務水平一流
酒店地點方便易找,我們是自助遊搭巴士前往,酒店前已有同酒店專屬巴士站。 酒店環境不論溫泉設施及房間內部皆豪華舒適,屬一級溫泉旅館級數,但價錢頗貴,不過追求寧靜人少的還可考慮。 人員服務水平一流,一到埗有專人服務及講解。
Reviewed February 14, 2016

Chieh from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Japanese Style For 2 Persons
Stayed one night in August 2013
箱根溫泉比較適合冬天去
溫泉池數量多 餐點精美可口 房內溫度低
飯店服務人員素質不錯 用英文也能溝通 會在去餐廳用餐時進房鋪床 羽絨被非常舒服 空調一直維持在很舒適的溫度所以泡溫泉也不會覺得太熱
Reviewed August 19, 2013

CHAO from China
Business traveler
Japanese Style for 2 people
Stayed one night in September 2016
很好
非常好的酒店,服务设施都很到位,晚餐有些小贵,没吃,早饭非常丰盛,spa也很舒服
Reviewed September 04, 2016

andrew from China
Family with older children
Japanese Style for 3 People
Stayed one night in July 2016
很不错的酒店!不过还是有点小缺憾
酒店位置非常好,在森林中,环境什么的都是非常不错的,但是同时也限制了它的位置对于周边的配套是缺失的。要走好远才能有超市或者别的。所以位置我觉得很尴尬,又好又不好,这真是个一个纠结,所以我少给了一个星。同时也和性价比有关系,他的配套吃。酒店的正餐只有预定没有单点,没有选择空间,同时价格不低,10000日元的价格怎么说呢,很难说物超所值,东西非常好,但是我真的吃撑了,我还不大会说他好,我没有别的选择就会有遗憾了。同时走出去要很远的地方才能有吃的。 余下的SPA怎么说呢,男的没有女的空间大,不过也是非常舒服很不错的。大堂的咖啡茶饮是免费的,质量很好。如果在酒店的小超市提供点饭团什么的,也许更好。
Reviewed July 31, 2016

Bibing from China
Family with young children
Japanese Style For 2 Persons
Stayed one night in June 2016
神享受
位于半山腰,风景超棒。和式房装修很清爽舒适,早晚餐料理很棒,温泉太赞,让人一扫疲惫神清气爽!小朋友也很喜欢。白天有往返箱根汤本的shuttle bus,出行方便,在酒店还看到了羽田机场的bus。非常推荐入住!
Reviewed June 13, 2016

Yinghua from China
Couple
Japanese Style for 2 people
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
舒适之旅
山景房,露天温泉,果真神享受!
Reviewed May 21, 2016

YINGLEI from China
Business traveler
Japanese Style For 4 People
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
相当不错的酒店
酒店晚餐和早餐,住了2天,没有重样的!印象深刻的是一种饭,是从来没有吃到过的味道,非常美味~ 且酒店的温泉有好几个池子,女性在1楼和2楼,去的那天还下雪了,!太美了!室外的池子对着山里的竹林,很美~ 酒店就看到我们几个中国人,全是日本老奶奶居多。 上午有免费的穿梭巴士到汤本。 羽田机场有直达bus到酒店。超级方便!强推!!!!
Reviewed March 02, 2016

Mengmeng from China
Business traveler
Japanese Style For 4 People
Stayed one night in October 2015
条件还不错
服务 餐饮 温泉
感觉很好,特别是怀石料理让人印象深刻,因为当天生日,酒店还特别准备了长寿面和小礼物,特别贴心。泡汤的体验也非常好,池子很干净,水温也很舒服,如果下次去应该还会住初花酒店的。
Reviewed October 11, 2015

YAN from China
Family with young children
Japanese Style for 2 people
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
非常好
房间,餐饮,服务
非常好的体验。游览车K线可直达酒店。这家酒店基本没有中国人入住,都是日本人,也没看到欧美国家的入住。日式房间非常好,很大,阳台外的风景也好。孩子只能在二楼泡温泉,不可以到一楼。孩子很喜欢泡温泉,天天让我带去泡。服务也非常好,总之下次来箱根还会考虑入住。
Reviewed September 22, 2015

MO from Hong Kong
Group
Japanese Style For 3 Persons
Stayed one night in September 2015
女仕一定會喜歡的温泉酒店
spa很舒服, 女仕有兩個温泉, 室外的那個很舒服, 食物很好吃!
Reviewed September 21, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: