Excellent 8.5
Based on 171 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 171 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Joshua from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Good location
Location, helpful, English speaking staff, near airport limousine bus stop
Great.
Reviewed October 25, 2015

James from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Pleasant stay
Breakfast buffet was excellent. Clean and comfortable bed. Polite and courteous staff
Highly recommended
Reviewed October 20, 2015

Nicole from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Great location
Location, Food, staff
It was my first time in Hiroshima. Its quite centrally located. Still have to walk a few minutes before the places of interest and streetcar but location is quiet. Enjoy my stay with ANA. Next time would like to choose back ANA.
Reviewed September 30, 2015

Gary from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Peaceful Crown PLaza
close to peace park service is good rooms are very tidy
I enjoyed my stay with ANA CP, just a 5 minute walk over the bridge to peace park, were it stole my heart n soul I recommend anyone to go there and pay there respects and see the areas and many stories of the history of the Hiroshima Nuclear bomb never again they say Man is the most destructive on this planet
Reviewed September 21, 2015

Nancy from Canada
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in August 2015
Highly recommended!
Great location, friendly, helpful staff and very comfortable bed.
I arrived late and was met by very helpful and understanding staff. They upgraded my room and it was fantastic. I regretted having to get and go sight seeing the next day. I didn't eat at the hotel so can't comment on the food but the location and employees make this a place I highly recommend!
Reviewed August 30, 2015

Lee from Australia
Families with older children
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed one night in September 2013
Perfect in all aspects
Location, service and quality
lovely hotel in great location- with fabulous service - wish we could have stayed longer.
Reviewed August 11, 2015

Siroj from Thailand
Business travelers
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Very clean and friendly service
beautiful grand and nice service
very good!
Reviewed August 11, 2015

Carol from Australia
Solo travelers
Single Standard
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Lovely Stay
Excellent Reception Staff, Cleaners & Lovely Clean Room & General Hotel Decoration. Also good Location
I've stayed before with my adult son. I love this hotel, it's location is Great and the Staff are all Lovely and the whole hotel is very clean and Really nicely decorated. It was equally as nice staying there on my own. I would certainly stay again!
Reviewed June 12, 2015

Rachel from Australia
Couples
King Room - Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Fabulous stay
The room we booked was not available so we were upgraded to a club level, the room was very spacious and comfortable. The staff spoke fantastic english and were very helpful!
Reviewed June 04, 2015

Eleanor from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Great location, wonderful staff
Location, staff, room
Most impressed with this hotel. Staff are so helpful, location is great - five minute walk from Memorial Peace Park, rooms are spacious and comfortable. Can't fault the hotel. We didn't eat there. Wifi was brilliant. We caught a taxi to the hotel from the Shinkansen but the Streetcar ran down the street adjacent to the hotel (no. 1). Try the relaxing eye masks in the room. They really do help you sleep.
Reviewed May 28, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: