Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 751 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.7
  • Room comfort and quality 9.2
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

Ian from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed 5 nights in May 2015
Convenient Location
Convenience, staff, rooms
Located at Kyoto Station. Made it easy to move around by train. Staff were friendly and the rooms were a reasonable size. Staff was also friendly and helpful.
Reviewed August 14, 2015

Johannes from Indonesia
Family with young children
Standard Twin
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Best location to start anywhere
Location. Access. Facilities
Best start location to go anywhere within and outside Kyoto. Right on top of the train station and shop/F&B facilities so everything is within reach. At first room rate seemed pricey, but hey it's five stars and once we stayed the first all felt was the value for the money. We even spent a day just strolling within the vicinity to see shops, experience spaces and take pictures. A lot was going on in the complex especially during the holiday season. It was our second time in Kyoto and experiencing the downtown aura that time was fascinating as we discovered it is different from Tokyo. We loved our decision to try something new
Reviewed August 13, 2015

Mei from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Standard Twin
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Excellent Stay
Location, staff, cleanliness
The location is excellent, exactly on the top of Kyoto Station where you are easy to take JR or Bus. Staff there are good, too. They are so helpful to help my family arrange reservation of restuarants and arrange the hotel rooms next to each other so that I'm convenient to take care of my family.
Reviewed August 10, 2015

Thomas from Austria
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed 7 nights in July 2015
Not an average railway station hotel...
location in the station, polite staff, lot of shopping & dining around
simply perfect!
Reviewed August 04, 2015

Ravivaree from Thailand
Family with young children
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Great location
Great location, friendly staff, cozy room
Reviewed July 31, 2015

siu from United Kingdom
Family with teens
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Fabulous
Location. Comfortable. Great shopping
The best railway station we've ever visited. Great value for money. All the amenities were there such as shops, restaurants, transports. Will stay again and recommend to anyone we know.
Reviewed July 14, 2015

San from Malaysia
Family with teens
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
conveniently located hotel
location
very noisy even in the middle of the night. its very near the train station which operates 24 hours non-stop.
Reviewed July 05, 2015

Chin from Malaysia
Family with teens
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
it is conveniently located, big andspacious.Value
convenience, big and clean
Good and memorable. Will definitely recommend to friends..
Reviewed July 04, 2015

elsa from United States
Family with teens
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
higly recommended
location , staff and amenities
We had weak wifi in our room and the drain in the shower was very slow. We told the reception about it, and we got upgraded to a better room!! They're very accommodating and helpful. Can't beat the location!!!! Highly recommended!
Reviewed June 30, 2015

Masami from United States
Solo traveler
Queen Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Great Staff members.
Staff, clean room, convenient location
Reviewed June 30, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: