2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 1631 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1631 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

SURASAK from Thailand
Business travelers
Family Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Good room & breakfast
I stay at Reiah hotel one night , with family. I book the room that we can stay very comfortable (5 person, 2 big bed with 1 extra bed). The hotel is very comfort, breakfast is great (good food in japanise style, I love boil eggs (simple but very delicious).
Reviewed May 17, 2016

Frans from Indonesia
Couples
Double Smoking
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
fine
smallroom good ameneties
Reviewed May 15, 2016

Wang from Singapore
Couples
Double Non Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good hotel for exploring Kyoto
Good if you like to escape the overpriced hotels in Kyoto. Just 15 mins away from Kyoto by JR. Nice eateries nearby the hotel for inexpensive dinner. Ohmi beef, as good as Kobe beef, is available in some of thr restaurants.
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Kar from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Double Non Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Location good, room cleanliness, staff friendly. Have breadfast.
Location good, room cleanliness, staff friendly. Have breadfast.
Reviewed May 07, 2016

Cheng from Taiwan
Groups
Family Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Very good place to relax.
This hotel is very good to relax in our trip, and I will recommend to my friends while they are visit in here someday.
Reviewed May 01, 2016

jo from Indonesia
Couples
Double Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
good location,
location not far from Ishiyama station, had good 24h restaurant also
Reviewed May 01, 2016

Rommel from Philippines
Families with older children
Twin Non Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Excellent hotel
Clean and big rooms. Very accomodating staff and is near the train station.
Reviewed April 30, 2016

Kah from Singapore
Couples
Double Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
A Decent Hotel in Ishiyama for authentic feel of a Japanese suburb
Very near to Ishiyama station with Mcdonald's and 24 hours convenience stores nearby. Hotel is clean and breakfast isn't bad at all.
Reviewed April 28, 2016

Thanawan from Thailand
Couples
Double Non Smoking
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Good Service & Good Location
Hotel was very close to JR & Subway station, just walk around 200-300 meter from station. Staff was very helpful and tried to give us early check-in at 09.30 hrs. Breakfast was varieties and good taste.
Reviewed April 28, 2016

Josephine from Australia
Couples
Double Non Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Blah
Blah
Reviewed April 26, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: