Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1067 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Arunrat from Thailand
Group
Small Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Nice staff clean room near Jr station
English speaking staff, near Jr station
We arrived KIX at holiday season, crowded travelers. Thus, we were late (23:00h) for the last hotel bus. The airport staff at the information desk told me to take a taxi. The taxi fare we paid was 4,000 y. However, the hotel is near Jr station just 5 min on foot. So, we could take a local line train to Osaka. This was an alternative way to compensate for the taxi fare we got.
Reviewed December 31, 2015

Kristen from Canada
Couple
Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Good for visiting Rinku Outlets before flying out
Location
The hotel is a bit run down and it gives me the feeling that it may not be as clean as I want it to be. There was some hair in the bathtub. But it was alright, a good location to stay the night before flying out from Kansai Airport. Parking is free and Rinku Outlets is just 10 min away by car. Quite convenient.
Reviewed December 27, 2015

Chou from Hong Kong
Couple
Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Location is excellent .. Next to airport
Location is excellent .. Have shuttle bus to airport
Have shuttle bus to airport at 6:30am. Excellent services
Reviewed December 21, 2015

Yuk from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Single - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Valuable
Valuable, good location & clean
Another good choice besides the 2 nearest airport hotels, as it is near to the JR station, it's convenience between airport and outlet. And you can access to the Aeon mall in just around 10mins walking distance.
Reviewed December 14, 2015

Noor from Malaysia
Couple
Single - Non-Smoking
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Budget hotel
near to train,Aeon,7Elevan
Not recomended for family with kids,room was small,People walking and talking outside can here very loud from your room,not really friendly english speaking reception like previous review that i read from previous review.A bit rude.The great thing was nearby train station and Aeon.And only 1 station to rinku and 2 station to airport.Hotel is normal standard.
Reviewed December 14, 2015

Noor from Malaysia
Couple
Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Simple hotel
Hotel near hineno train station,nearby Aeon Jusco Shopping Complex,Easy access
Quite small hotel,a lot of tourist from china.A bit noisy.Near to train station easy access to go anywhere
Reviewed December 14, 2015

varat from Thailand
Family with young children
Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
location
location friendly comfort
Short stay for one night after the late evening flight for stop over during night .close to Hineno train station which is the same direction to Osaka city
Reviewed December 09, 2015

Bonnie from United States
Couple
Small Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
.
.
Reviewed December 06, 2015

Sook from Malaysia
Couple
Small Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Run down hotel but good service
Allowed late check out at 12pm,near by Hineno Station,helpful staffs
Reviewed December 03, 2015

Ramona from Guam
Family with young children
Twin - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Most helpful staff ever
Staff friendliness, clean, easy to check out
I accidentally booked my room for the wrong day and they were so gracious to honor it still. What a lifesaver they ertr!!
Reviewed November 19, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: