Excellent 8.8
Based on 1172 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1172 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.5
  • Room comfort and quality 9.1
  • Service 9.2
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

LEUNG from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
never live in this hotel again
clean, convenient location, not small
very bad. I cannot sleep as I am very noise sensitive. The hotel is right next to a highway. Very noisy at night.
Reviewed January 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

LEUNG from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2014
never live here again
convenient, not small, clean
very bad. I cannot sleep as I am very noise sensitive. The hotel is right next to a highway. Very noisy at night.
Reviewed January 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

LEUNG from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2014
overall ok but very noisy at night
convenient, not small, clean
Very bad as I am very noise sensitive. The room is noisy at night as it is near the highway.
Reviewed January 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Hwee from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Great hotel with easy access to everything!
Great location, friendly staff and clean rooms.
Reviewed January 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Cecilia from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Nice and clean hotel room
clean, affordable, close to train station
It was a pleasant stay, nothing over the top memorable but not a bad choice if you want something close to the train station and not too expensive.
Reviewed January 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Valencia from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
The place to stay
Location cannot be better. All the staff speak English. Room size is good.
Fraser Residence was my first preference however due to 'fully booked' both on agoda and their website, i had to choose another hotel far from the city.It was hard to find accomodation during new year time so for anyone who is thinking of travelling to Japan during that period, plan early!! It is not until the morning itself, where I managed to secure my booking through Agoda. I had to pay my cancellation fee in the other hotel but Fraser Residence made it so worth it. It was a very enjoyable experience despite walking around trying to find the hotel. Would be great if there is a direction on the website on how to get there (which exit, etc). From the minute we arrived, all the staff were very friendly. Everyone speaks English so there is never a hard time speaking to them. They were very helpful with handling my luggage forwarding service and also giving me direction to my next hotel. It was a good surprise to receive breakfast vouchers for every single morning. Quite generous in that sense. The only thing that raised my eyebrow was the detergent. There is a washing/drying machine in the room but it is lacking the detergent. We can purchase from the hotel for 100 yen for 2 sachets. It is not significant but thought it is something that can be part of their offerings, just like the toiletries. Overall thought an awesome stay. Definitely the place to stay if you like to be surrounded by local food and shops.
Reviewed January 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

MING from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2014
Nice Apartment
Comfortable, Large Room, Easy to access anywhere
We stayed at Fraser for one night and the hotel is very good at all. The room is large and comfortable and it is centrally located and very easy to access the shopping area even the railway station. We will come to this hotel definitely when visting Osaka next time.
Reviewed January 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

MING from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2014
Nice apartment
Comfortable, Large room, Easy to access anywhere
We stayed at Fraser for one night and the hotel is very good at all. The room is large and comfortable and it is centrally located and very easy to access the shopping area even the railway station. We will come to this hotel definitely when visting Osaka next time.
Reviewed January 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

wilson from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Practical with washer/dryer,spacious
size,well equipped,english speaking staff
Good,but if you are taking the JR line it is a long way to the station to take the train to the airport or other places through JR lines
Reviewed December 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

KIT from Portugal
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Very pleasant stay, will recommend to friends!
Well equip kithchen, comfortable bed and great location
Reviewed December 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: