Very good 7.9
Based on 1582 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1582 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

GLADYS from Hong Kong
Groups
Twin
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Great location and good value
Shinsaibashi area, 2 minutes from subway station, spacious room, young friendly staff
Four of us (family members) travelled together. Had 2 twin rooms on top floor, 1 a corner room which was very big, even bathroom was spacious by Japanese hotel standards. Extremely convenient location, 2 minutes from Shinsaibashi subway station, good shopping and eateries, yet not in the busiest part. Quiet as not facing main road. Unlike many hotels, air con quiet and beds comfortable. Staff young and friendly. Many speak excellent English. Free use of computer in business centre. Convenience store opposite hotel. Had Japanese breakfast at Yen 1,000. Hotel great value for money. Definitely our choice for future trips.
Reviewed April 21, 2012

Mee from Malaysia
Groups
Triple
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Clean & Good Service Hotel
Good Price for the location
about 7 mins walk from the train station to the hotel. just a min walk after we came out from the north exit 7 (can't remember exit 7 or exit 9). it would be better if the hotel has a better and bigger signboard, as we nearly missed it though we were just next to the hotel! the space in the room is still okay for a triple room. basic amenities are provided. within walking distance to the shopping streets. a pleasant stay here.
Reviewed April 20, 2012

Julito from Philippines
Families with young children
Double
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Very nice hotel
Great location. Just a few steps away from subway station
We had a very nice experience with the hotel. The staff was so friendly and accommodating. Even if the rooms were a bit small, they were clean and well maintained.
Reviewed April 19, 2012

Pichanee from Thailand
Couples
Semi Double
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
Nearby Subway ,nice and friendly staff
location is very near subway and shopping mall
Hotel location is very near shinsaibashi subway and dontobori street,Very nice and friendly staff.
Reviewed April 19, 2012

Suvimon from Thailand
Couples
Semi Double
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
Great Location
Location
great location. just few minutes walk from shinsaibashi station. great walk to shinsaibashi-suji, the most popular shopping street.
Reviewed April 19, 2012

Shu from Singapore
Couples
Semi Double
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Great location for shopping
Reasonable room size, walking distance to namba, underground shopping and lots of food
The semi-double room is reasonable for a couple on budget trip. The room is small, but neat with all the necessary amenities available. The hotel is located at a very good location, which is within walking distance to the subway and shopping centres and streets. The walk to namba from the hotel has alot of foods and shopping which are great for us to try different snacks and cheap shopping. However, from 9pm onwards most of the shops starts to close. By 10pm, there is only a few stores opened.
Reviewed April 15, 2012

ATTHAKRIT from Thailand
Families with young children
Triple
Stayed 5 nights in April 2012
Good sevice mind
good location
I realy impressed service of hotel reception. They had intention to work for us when we need them help. And the hotel locate near shinsaibachi subway station and shopping area , so we can walked to subway andshopping area within 5 minutes. If we come back to Osaka , we will come here again.
Reviewed April 14, 2012

chaisit from Thailand
Couples
Semi Double
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
"Great location but small rooms
things you liked
the hotel situated in the central location in osaka, very easy access to subway and shop. staff are very friendly with good services. only take 10 minutes walk to shinsaibashi station with plenty of under ground shops. easy to access train to kyoto or other big city. highly recommended to anyone who wants shopping and good foods in kansai. but it's hard to find this hotel if u come to osaka first.
Reviewed April 13, 2012

Stephen from Australia
Families with young children
Triple
Stayed 5 nights in March 2012
Great Location, great service
Location
Having lived in Japan for four years (we left nine years ago) we knew that the location of this hotel was perfect for us. We booked a Triple room and it was very comfortable for the 3 of us. There were 3 beds, TV, free in room internet (cable required) and although the bathroom was compact, it was fine (and it had a bath). The customer service was very good and the reception is open 24 hours. We didn't eat at the hotel so can't comment. The rooms were very clean and both the windows opened slightly to let in fresh air. We were located on the 10th floor. Beds were comfortable. No English programs on the TV so don't rely on any TV watching unless you are happy to watch Japanese shows! You are very close to heaps of restaurants and shops as Shinsaibashi is one of the major areas on Osaka. Also the late check out of 12pm was great. All in all a lovely little hotel and we definitely would not hesitate to stay there again. There is a Family Mart very close by (less than 1 minute walk). The tea in the room is only green tea so if you want English tea/coffee then bring your own.
Reviewed April 08, 2012

Rawadee from Thailand
Groups
Semi Double
Stayed 1 night in March 2012
service
service is not good, staff has no information/knowledge to help customer
I booked hotel with non smoking but hotel gave me smoking room. There is only one room left either take it or find new hotel.
Reviewed April 05, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: