Very good 8.0
Based on 2476 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2476 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

jolie from Hong Kong
Groups
Triple
Stayed one night in November 2013
Convenient, quiet, comfy
Convenient, quiet, comfy
very close to subway station but locate in a rather quiet area. Busy business people walk by as it is close to business district. It makes the area convenient in getting food and stuff. Shopping places are not far as well. And it's comfortable to stay at this small hotel. The only thing not impressed is the breakfast. The same old breakfast every day and not with many choices. But I can stay with that.
Reviewed March 18, 2015

Veo from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Single
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Good location and price
Location, price, clean
Reviewed March 15, 2015

Pei from Singapore
Groups
Triple
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
comfortable stay near osaka station
cheap breakfast buffet, cosy room
triple room was big enough for 3 of us. we tried the breakfast on our last day at 1000 yen which was worth the money. room was clean and cosy.
Reviewed March 15, 2015

Woralit from Thailand
Families with young children
Double Room with Small Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda
Location Price Service
Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda is a Good hotel. It's close to Osaka station and has many restaurants around here. If you come from Kansai airport you can going by express bus to Hankyu and then cross 1 junction you will arrive the hotel.
Reviewed March 09, 2015

yang from China
Families with older children
Triple
Stayed one night in February 2015
Good location
location, value of money
very good location, reach JR Osaka station and subway station within 5mins by walk, many food and shopping place around, airport bus starts from 5am and also 5mins walks.
Reviewed March 09, 2015

Kin from Hong Kong
Couples
Double Room with Small Double Bed
Stayed one night in December 2014
Close to Outlet, 1 stop to airport, nice view/room
Close to Outlet, one stop to airport, nice view/room
Reviewed March 09, 2015

Felicia from Singapore
Groups
Twin
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Great experience overall!
Close to Osaka station, Comfortable, Good service
The Hearton Hotel Nishi Umeda is a quick walk from JR Osaka Station (Sakurabashi exit). I arrived from Kanazawa on the Thunderbird and unfortunately there were no lifts or escalators. You'd have to go find one which is about 5 mins walk away if you can't handle carrying your luggage down the stairs. When you have exited the gates, you go through this shopping street (it's indoors) and you would reach the hotel right when you exit this shopping street! The hotel is also close to convenience stores and the shopping street has some restaurants and cafes and an electronics store. Room was slightly bigger than the usual business hotels. And the electrical plugs and room lights control was placed in appropriate positions (right beside the bed!) The hotel staff were very good, they were able to pass me my Amazon package instead of having me ask them! Good service. The hotel also had umbrellas for us to use without any extra charge. One possible down point might be that the train tracks are actually quite close. My friend who was sleeping near the window thought the trains were a bit noisy, while I didn't hear anything at all.
Reviewed March 08, 2015

Gong from Thailand
Couples
Twin
Stayed one night in March 2015
Very good location and staff assistance
Location, Staff Assistance, Spacious Lobby
OK, A little pricy and a little worn-down facilities in the room.
Reviewed March 08, 2015

inge from Indonesia
Families with young children
Double Room with Small Double Bed
Stayed 5 nights in May 2012
Ordinary 3 stars hotel
Small room
no special notes for this place, i won't be staying there when i visit Osaka next time
Reviewed March 07, 2015

KEITH from Hong Kong
Couples
Double Room with Small Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Okay but small room
Good location, good service
Near osaka station Room clean but too small
Reviewed March 04, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: