Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 41 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 5.6
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Thomas from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Single - Non-Smoking
Stayed one night in October 2014
Short break
Room, shower and bath, bed
A great expereience
Reviewed October 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Abu from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Single
Stayed one night in December 2013
A basic hotel
There was an airport bus, it was close to the airport, it was 10 minutes away from the nearest station.
The hotel was a fairly basic hotel. There is the main building and an annex. The hotel feels a bit dated, but the room was okay. In every room they are wifi which is a bit slow. My only problem was the nosy fridge.
Reviewed December 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Julian from Poland
Business traveler
Single
Stayed one night in November 2013
Poor airport hotel
close to airport, free shuttle bus, Free wi-fi
The hotel was close to the airport, but you have to book the shuttle bus before, it arrived after only three minutes. The room was small, the bed was also too small, staff at the reception spoke very little English. This hotel is only good for a short night stay between flights.
Reviewed November 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

David from United States
Couple
Twin
Stayed one night in April 2013
Others places also near airport
Room was clean. Close to airport. Quiet, no noise from cars or airplanes.
Hotel is old, but in good shape. There were stains on the linens and lights. Staff was very eager to help. Picked-up from airport in 5 minutes. Bus goes to airport every 20 minutes in the morning. Don't walk to/from airport. Use the hotel bus.
Reviewed April 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Shigemi from Japan
Business traveler
Single
Stayed one night in January 2013
Old and Small Room
Very Close to Itami Airport
the hotel looks very old, but amenities are good. i liked their shampoo, conditioner and body soap. i asked for a non smoking room but they gave me a smoking room. however, there was a free room perfume spray.
Reviewed January 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Thanya from Thailand
Solo traveler
Single
Stayed one night in December 2012
Incredibly far from the city area
room size
The hotel is right next to the airport but incredibly far from the city area of Osaka. It took me almost an hour to walk to the nearest railway station. Otherwise, the room was nice and spacious.
Reviewed January 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Hayley from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Single
Stayed one night in December 2012
Ideal for Airport
Location
I stayed here for one night due to an early morning flight the next day from Itami airport. It is literally across the road from the airport. I got the airport limousine bus to the airport. I could have walked to the hotel from there but I had a lot of luggage and it was raining a lot, so I decided to call the hotel to get the shuttle bus to collect me. I can speak some Japanese so I can't comment on the staffs level of English as I spoke to them in Japanese. The receptionist I spoke to did seem a little rude on the phone as he said it was only across the road and I could walk, so I explained that I had a lot of luggage and it was raining. It showed up in a few minutes and took me the short drive to the hotel. Check in was quick and easy. My room was on the 2nd floor. I had heard about people having a problem with smoke smelling rooms so i was a little nervous. My room had a bit of a musty smell but nothing that bothered me. The room was a twin even though I only booked a single. It was actually quite spacious for a Japanese room. The was a wardrobe, desk, a kettle, hairdryer, fridge and tv to use. The bathroom is typically compact but perfectly adequate. The bed was quite comfy. My one complaint about it was the were no plug sockets near the beds. They were on the other side of the room so I ended up moving the bed to be closer to it so I could use my laptop. There is also free wifi. They do provide breakfast but I left before it was served so I can't comment. I got the shuttle bus to the airport which runs every 20 mins until 10am.
Reviewed January 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Inby from South Africa
Business traveler
Single
Stayed one night in December 2012
Lovely hotel
Location
This was a great transit hotel Location was very convenient,for an early connection
Reviewed December 18, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeffrey from United States
Business traveler
Single
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Great Staff and Close to the Airport
close to Otami Airport
clean, no frills, walking distance to otami airport, monorail, and hotel bus runs often. friendly staff. internet works well. comfortable bed, not the rock hard asian beds we have all come to know so well. would stay there again for sure.
Reviewed November 16, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

ERIC from
Business traveler
Single
Stayed one night in July 2012
Convenient location for a business traveler
Close to the airport
An overnight stay with an early deprature from Itami airport was needed. THe AP hotel is perfect.
Reviewed July 11, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: