Very good 7.8
Based on 743 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 743 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Miami from Philippines
Solo travelers
Twin - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
nice hotel to stay
near at the station 、staffs are very kind,the room is good
good to stay again next tim
Reviewed October 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Oliver from United States
Couples
Small Double Bed Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Pretty good!
Close to the train station, very helpful, decent price
We didn't spend a whole lot of time in the hotel, but it served us well as a place to stay. The room was a little small but had everything we needed and was quite clean. The staff had prepared a very helpful welcome binder about the hotel and where you could find food and other conveniences in the neighborhood.
Reviewed September 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

BYUNG from South Korea
Solo travelers
Single Room - Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
lack of green tea bag,niight gown
near at shinosaka station, cozy bed
lack of green tea supply ,lack of night gown . noisy due to railway 's train commuting .
Reviewed September 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Duncan from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Single Room - Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
I will return!
The staff, the location, and the occasional piece of old style furniture
I enjoyed my stay, especially as the location was so good - near to the subway and railway, and you could walk to Shin Osaka in 10 minutes (slowly) by just following the railway line. The room was small but comfortable, and the staff very friendly. If I had time I would have explored further, but if you want to discover some odd objects, there is a flea market outside Shin Osaka every Saturday! I will stay there again....
Reviewed September 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

fahri from Indonesia
Couples
Small Double Bed Non Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
smell
location
.
Reviewed July 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Nurkholis from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Single Room - Smoking
Stayed 5 nights in May 2015
Value for money hotel
location, facilities and cleanliness
the hotel is superb, very close to train station and lots of eating places on the way to the station. There is also a 24-hr family mart nearby. The staffs were friendly and spoke little english. The room was small but comfy. A hotspring on the second floor is an added value. Though its only for male.
Reviewed July 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Angel from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Twin - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Clean and tidy hotel
Room is clean, tidy and wifi works fast
We stay here for 3 days, the room is a little bit old, but it is clean and tidy, and 10 mins walk to the station, wifi is good, the staffs are friendly and can speak good english, but the hotel do not have small pillow for our child, anyway the hotel is good.
Reviewed July 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Joseph from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Single Room - Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Free hot spring for men
Free male hot springs, message chair and fairly clean
The location is a bit hard to find. They need more detail direction as the hotel is "hidden" among other buildings. Overall as good as it gets. No problem at all. Will stay again at the same price. Resturants around the hotel has decent variety but some close down early.
Reviewed June 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

lim from Malaysia
Families with young children
Small Double Bed Non Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Clean room ,good location ,near train station
Clean room, poor english and near mini market
Comfort , clean room, worker friendly and bed also comfort
Reviewed June 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Innova from Indonesia
Business travelers
Twin - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
very nice hotel and price affordable
very nice hotel and price affordable
very nice hotel and price affordable very nice hotel and price affordable
Reviewed May 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: