Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 816 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

King from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Japanese Suite (3 Adults)
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Good Price, Good location, and Big room
Suitable for family
Reviewed September 04, 2013

King from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Japanese Family
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Suitable for family
Good price, Good location, Staff friendly,Comfy bed and Big room
Reviewed September 02, 2013

chi from Hong Kong
Couples
Japanese Style 8 Mat
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
amazing
room size is quite big and there is wifi facility in the hotel room which is very convenient to me
The hotel is located in the prominent location near the railway station in Namba which is very convenientI to me. The hotel staff is very polite and friendly. The hotel room is very big which is different from typical hotel room in Japan. I enjoy the hotel very much during my visit to Osaka. When visiting Osaka in future, I would hire this hotel again and would also recommend it to my friends too.
Reviewed September 01, 2013

ruida from China
Couples
Modern Japanese-Style Room A
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
great hotel with central location!
location size hygene
will book this hotel in future trip to Osaka, and highly recommend for others as well.
Reviewed September 01, 2013

muhammad from Indonesia
Business travelers
Modern Japanese-Style Room A
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
awesome
large location clenliness
Reviewed August 26, 2013

gaikheah from Malaysia
Families with older children
Japanese Style 8 Mat
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Very relaxing, comfortable and enjoyable stay.
Large clean room with fast internet and near subway station and shopping centre and all hotel staff were very friendly.
We were very satisfied to stay in Hotel Ichiei, especially my children who really enjoyed the spacious clean room with tatami mat. The room we stayed has a nice city view and we can relaxed having tea near the window. The check-in place is at the 8th floor of the Hotel and very easy access to public transport. Opposite the Hotel with just a 2 minute walk is the Subway Station. Hotel staff were all very friendly and attentive and attends to our needs whenever we have problems during our stay.
Reviewed August 26, 2013

Ma. from Philippines
Groups
Japanese Style 8 Mat
Stayed 7 nights in August 2013
Large Japanese inspired rooms
Location, room size, comfortable beds
We were very pleased with the large room and comfortable japanese inspired beds. Not to mention the convenience of going from one place to another. The shopping area is a few minutes walk from the hotel.
Reviewed August 25, 2013

Pik from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Twin
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Excellent Location, Large room
Convenient Hotel
The location is real good, easy to go for sightseeing , shopping and dinning area. The room is large compare with other hotel in the same district . Value for money
Reviewed August 24, 2013

woo from Malaysia
Families with young children
Japanese Family
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Pleasant and enjoy
Convenient, value for money and big room
Happy and unforgettable. Definitely will stay at the same hotel for my future visit to osaka again.
Reviewed August 23, 2013

woo from Malaysia
Families with young children
Modern Japanese-Style Room A
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
relax, convenient and enjoy.
big room size, convenient and clean.
Enjoy, pleasant and satisfy. The toiletries are well equipped only can't find cotton bud. Shampoo and shower gel that provided really nice to use. Everyone in the group also like it. Unfortunately, they are not for sale.
Reviewed August 23, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: