Very good 7.9
Based on 855 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 855 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Chutimon from Thailand
Couple
Double Room with Small Double Bed - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good location with reasonable price
The hotel are clean and semi-modern style decoration. Receptions are nice. The room is clean but too small for 2 persons. By the way, it's a good choice to stay in Osaka. We walked out from Subway and looking in the bag for a hotel Map just tl realize that we can find the hotel before we can find the map hahaha. We'll be back if we have chance to go to Osaka.
Reviewed May 25, 2016

Agnieszka from Poland
Couple
Twin Economy
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Easy stay
Comfortable and good location very small room but that is what we have expected, so overall we were happy with our stay
Reviewed May 21, 2016

Howard from Canada
Couple
Twin Economy
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Small rooms...
But all good...
Reviewed May 03, 2016

Monthana from Thailand
Family with teens
Twin Economy
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
The hotel is good and the location near subway but it is not the crowded area
Even this hotel is near the exit of subway Tanimachi Line - Temmabashi station but there is no escalator for this exit so it is not convenient for the person who has big luggage. The sulution is to take JR station - Kyobashi but this station will take a long distance to the hotel than Tanimachi line (Temmabachi station) and it is not good for the first arrival to this hotel.
Reviewed April 16, 2016

YuKai from Taiwan
Group
Twin Economy
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed April 07, 2016

Kwai from Hong Kong
Couple
Twin Economy
Stayed 5 nights in August 2015
room is too small .
location not good
Reviewed March 24, 2016

LALAINE from Philippines
Family with teens
Twin Economy
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Satisfied - Good location, City Mall not crowded
easy access for Kyoto day trip with the Keihan line, clean rooms, helpful staff.
Satisfied, will consider staying at this hotel again.
Reviewed March 12, 2016

PL from Singapore
Business traveler
Double Room with Small Double Bed - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Clean and basic
A basic and clean hotel near OMM mall. 5 min walk across to subway station.
Reviewed March 07, 2016

Gim from Malaysia
Couple
Twin Economy
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Good location and clean rooms
Location, clean rooms, friendly staff
the hotel is strategically located 5-10mins walk from the train station which made travelling an ease. The rooms are also really clean. the only downside is the rooms are a bit small for even 2 person especially when we need to open our luggage. but this is very common for most hotels in Japan. For the price, its a bargain. Staffs were helpful in assisting us on information on travels and food. Nearby there are also a lot of restaurants for convenience.
Reviewed February 06, 2016

chang from Taiwan
Couple
Double Room with Small Double Bed - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Its a great stay.
Its small but I got everything I need including mobile phone' charge.
Reviewed January 24, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: