Excellent 8.8
Based on 3810 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3810 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Namil from South Korea
Families with older children
Swiss Advantage Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Great location and spacious room
Location, spacious, service
Very nice place to stay. If room cleaning service is done at earlier time, it would be much better. I have never seen room cleaning service done at 5:30 pm.
Reviewed December 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeong from South Korea
Couples
Swiss Advantage King Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good shopping but too expensive for such a small r
Location and responsiveness
good but not superb. Small room compare the rate.
Reviewed December 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chin from Singapore
Families with older children
Premier Twin Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good location, great service
Location, service, clean
A wonderful stay. Impressed with the front office and guest service. The staff know their work and able to provide detailed directions. Guest service, Yumi Yamamoto-San, provided us a room in the lobby area for us to do last minute packing as we have checked out earlier. She helped us buy our Rapit tix and brought our luggage to the train platform. She was very friendly and cheerful. Food and shopping easily available around hotel. Had a good stay and will definitely return.
Reviewed December 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeffrey from Singapore
Families with young children
Junior Suite King
Stayed 6 nights in December 2015
Holiday with the family
This hotel has the best location, great restaurants and shopping around and also train station below the hotel.
we have a great time in the Osaka in this hotel best location. One plus point to mention, we took the airport train and there is a hotel phone inside the station which the hotel will send someone to help you with yours bags and also the hotel send someone to send our bags down to the train station on our departure too. wifi can connect to 10 device and newly renovated junior suite as well.
Reviewed December 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

CHUANG from Taiwan
Families with older children
Swiss Advantage Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
perfect location
good location, nice staff
Reviewed December 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lorraine from Singapore
Families with older children
Swiss Advantage King Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Great location
Location , service , cleanliness
Wonderful !!! Super great location
Reviewed December 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Adeline from Singapore
Families with older children
Swiss Advantage Twin Room
Stayed 7 nights in December 2015
Will Return
Great location, helpful staff, nice rooms
It was fantastic. The hotel sits right above the train station as well as Takashimaya. Dotonbori, Shinsaibashi and Kuromon are just minutes' walk away. Will definitely choose Swissotel if we do visit Osaka again.
Reviewed December 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jenny from Singapore
Families with older children
Premier Twin Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 6 nights in December 2015
A good hotel for families.
Good location, below train station, lots of eateries and shopping.
Location was perfect. Easy to move around and just below train station. Good thing is the single bed is good for 1 adult and 1 kid. Only thing is the hotel room interior still quite old.
Reviewed December 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

SYLVIA from Hong Kong
Couples
Swiss Advantage King Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Convenient with good services
Convenient, great location, near shopping places
The room was big, staff was friendly with excellent services. Great locations near Namba Nankai Station and Namba subway. Only few mins walk to shopping places. Highly recommended.
Reviewed December 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Angelina from Singapore
Solo travelers
Premier Twin Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Best location in the heart of the city
Location was fabulous for those visiting Osaka for the first time. The rooms were spacious and clean. The security is pretty good.
I love the fact that the hotel is located near the subway and when we arrived late we were able to locate the hotel without having to venture out into the cold. The room is clean and comfortable. We had twin beds and they were comfortable. We walked out every morning to look for food and it was readily available. I would recommend this hotel to first time Travellers who may not know Osaka well. The staff were friendly and helpful and spoke fluently in English. Am impressed with the overall set up. Would visit and stay again.
Reviewed December 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: