Excellent 8.8
Based on 3818 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3818 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Malin from Thailand
Business travelers
Swiss Advantage King Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
hotel room
room cleanliness is not so good as before, carpet is so dirty.
Reviewed August 31, 2016

JOSEPHINE from China
Families with older children
Swiss Advantage Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Great Hotel!
Good location, just nearby the Nanki Station. Very convenient and will choose this hotel on next visit Osaka.
Reviewed August 31, 2016

robert from Philippines
Couples
Swiss Advantage King Room
Stayed 6 nights in August 2016
Very strategic location
Location & staff service are very good. Room assigned to us not very good. Housekeeping service failed one day, no supplies given even pajamas.
Reviewed August 30, 2016

Tracey from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Swiss Advantage Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Good location and staff are very helpful
Good location and staff are very helpful
Reviewed August 23, 2016

JIYUN from China
Families with older children
Swiss Advantage Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Very good
The staffs are nice. They also speak good English. Room is very clean.
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Jodie from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Swiss Advantage King Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Convenience
Clean
Reviewed August 14, 2016

Maria from Philippines
Families with older children
Swiss Advantage Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Great Experience!
Location is perfect with my two teenagers as shopping and eating districts just across the place. Be it mall shopping or street shopping. It was perfect too that the train station is right below and made it easy to get there from and to the airport, and other places we wanted to see such as Nara and the Pokemon Center! We had a spacious room with complete toiletries being re-filed everyday, a nespresso machine, a tub and, of course, those high tech Japanese toilet! Concierge was absolutely the best taking their service a step more than was asked for!!! Great job!!!
Reviewed August 13, 2016

WING from China
Families with older children
Swiss Advantage King Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Good
Everything is good
Reviewed August 13, 2016

FU from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Premier King Room Only (non-smoking)
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Superb service, excellent location
Excellent services from check in to check out. The concierge allowed us to park our car in front of the hotel entrance for a short while for free when we checked in. We also got our room upgraded and can enjoy the pool for free. Special thanks to Ki-san (who always appears in lobby) who helped us out for moving our 5 large luggages to the rapit train station when we checked out. She knows all the shortcuts and we got on the train very smoothly. Thanks Ki-san!
Reviewed August 11, 2016

Choi from China
Families with older children
Premier King Room Only (non-smoking)
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Excellent hotel
Good service, nice staff
Reviewed August 10, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: