Excellent 8.8
Based on 3809 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3809 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Sungil from South Korea
Families with young children
Premier Twin Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Good location, but others are...
Location! Directly connected Namba station & department store. Great for enjoying Osaka!
1. Room condition OMG! The room was too old! Need to be renovated! 2. Breakfast Save money! I can't recommend! There are Just a few things to eat! But 36th floor restaurant had great view. 3. Hotel Facilities I chose this hotel because of swimming pool. BUT it's chargable! I was embrassed because I've never guided about this! Not a big one, just a small swimming pool. I think it should be opened free for guests. 4.Staff They were nice, kind and helpful. 5. Location It was the best! Everything is close. Namba station is connected diretly. Department store is below the hotel.(Hotel lobby is 6th floor) 6.Overall It's a good hotel. But next time I will stay not stay here. I think there are some better hotels consider the price!
Reviewed June 01, 2015

Michael from Philippines
Families with older children
Swiss Advantage Twin Room
Stayed 6 nights in May 2015
Our favorite hotel
3 words: LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION
As always, the best staff. The best location
Reviewed May 31, 2015

CELEDONIO from Philippines
Families with older children
Swiss Advantage Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Osaka Trip 2015
Location, location, location! Transfers to/from Kansai is very convenient. Shopping is just by the door and nearby Dotombori provides visitors wide array of foods. The neighborhood aappears very safe.
It was a very comfortable no-hitch accommodation.
Reviewed May 29, 2015

Wing from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Swiss Advantage King Room
Stayed 6 nights in May 2015
Good location
Location is convenient.
Reviewed May 26, 2015

Chong from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Suite King
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Best location
location, english speaking staff ,wifi
The room was so old .We book a suite but the chair was damage . We can't believe they can let guest see this. Check in is late . Our check in time is 3 pm but they told us 3.30 pm. We are a bit upset because we were exhausted from travel. Staff are bilingual. Location is superb. Breakfast is standard same as 3 star hotel. If you are looking for an easy excess to anywhere around town. This is your ideal hotel.
Reviewed May 24, 2015

Reid from United States
Families with young children
Swiss Advantage Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Very good.
Location, staff, lots of shopping.
Was very good, but could've been a little better. Room wasn't cleaned before we returned, didn't refill the toilet paper (had to call and was told an extra roll was in the closet, but how were we supposed to know?).
Reviewed May 23, 2015

ROSALIE from Philippines
Families with young children
Swiss Executive Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Best Hotel in Osaka
Great Location, very friendly staffs and Good Food
As always, our stay in Swissotel Osaka was great because of very friendly staffs and very convenient location.
Reviewed May 23, 2015

Julienne from Philippines
Families with older children
Swiss Advantage Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Nice room, just above the subway station
Staff accommodating
Reviewed May 23, 2015

Francis from China
Couples
Swiss Advantage King Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Good
Location, clean and services
Very good, and I will likely to return if i'm coming to Osaka.
Reviewed May 22, 2015

Ngai from Hong Kong
Couples
Swiss Advantage King Room
Stayed one night in May 2015
good location
location, clean
We stayed for one night before we headed to Hiroshima, the stay was comfort. Location is good. English standard of staff is above average in Japan.
Reviewed May 21, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: