Very good 8.0
Based on 547 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 547 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 9.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Keno from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Ok
Everything is good, just the room are really too small, feel squeeze inside a box
Reviewed July 03, 2016

Merick from Japan
Couple
Stayed one night in May 2016
We did not make it to our reserve time.
Because of the trouble with Korean Air in Haneda we can't make it to Sapporo we arrived the next day. But I think its a good hotel though with very good location.
Reviewed May 31, 2016

Kelly from Malaysia
Family with young children
Semi Double
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good location
Very convenient location opposite to shopping malls and Sapporo main station
Reviewed May 26, 2016

Samson from United States
Business traveler
Standard Double Room with Small Double Bed
Stayed one night in April 2016
Rooms a bit small
The rest is fine
Reviewed April 22, 2016

Tan from Malaysia
Couple
Semi Double
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Location near to JR station
Location, Airport Shuttle just at Ground Floor
The Hotel is located opposite JR Station, there is a underground shopping street which can lead you to the hotel, just look for Daimaru signboard and Century Hotel signboard and you can found the hotel. Once you reach the door take the left hand side door and it will lead you to a lift and press 7th floor, the lobby just located over there. Lots of restaurant located at the underground street. also few minute walk to subway station. Walking distance to Odori, Tower or clock Tower. Location is great but compare to Susukino, Susukino is much more happening but this hotel is much more convenient if you are a heavy subway or JR user.
Reviewed March 31, 2016

Kum from Singapore
Couple
Semi Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Value for Money!!
Hotel is connected to Susukino Underground Shopping Area and Metro Station. Serves very nice breakfast and is located next to many eateries / restaurants. Room is pretty small but staff service is very good and accommodating! Worth staying back in the same hotel for my next Sapporo trip!!
Reviewed March 15, 2016

Ei from Singapore
Group
Semi Double
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Spot On
Good Location, Modern, Helpful
I love my stay here in Hotel Gracery for 4 nights. Convenient location made it so much better for the stay! Wherever I wanna go are just within distance! Staff were very helpful and I love it!
Reviewed March 04, 2016

Minsuk from South Korea
Couple
Semi Double
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Good
Good location
Reviewed February 28, 2016

David from Singapore
Couple
Semi Double
Stayed one night in February 2016
great location, tiny rooms
In 2014, it was fully booked on our days in Sapporo. This time round, we got a night here, picked because of convenience and location next to JR Sapporo station. However, when we checked in, disappointed by the tiny room size. Only one person could do anything in the common area like pack or unpack. By the time you put the suitcases on the fllor, there was barely room to walk around to your side of the bed
Reviewed February 20, 2016

Michael from Philippines
Couple
Semi Double
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Good location and nothing more
Location nothing else
Overall, it met our needs. However, the room was small even for Japan standards. Also, the staff will not assist you with basic things such as luggage and special requests. You have to go to them as they will not come to you. Even though the hotel served its purpose, I would stay at another hotel the next time I go to Sapporo. One with a service concerned approach.
Reviewed February 18, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: