Very good 8.0
Based on 99 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 99 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Francis from Singapore
Business travelers
Small Double Non-Smoking
Stayed one night in September 2013
Accessible and Comfortable Hotel
Accessible, friendly staff, clean room
Reviewed October 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Takako from Japan
Families with older children
Twin Non Smoking
Stayed one night in June 2013
Wonderful
Friendly staff, Good food(breakfast), Nice,clean spa.
I stayed with my son. We both happy to stayed this hotel. I want to say thank you to all staff. They were very nice!! Breakfast was very delicious!! We stayed only one night but we'll stay longer next summer.
Reviewed July 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

emily from Canada
Couples
Small Double Non-Smoking
Stayed one night in June 2013
Excellent hotel
Spa, breakfast, location
This hotel was fantastic! It really caught me by surprise since I thought it would be quite budget. But the spa was fantastic plus there's free laundry too! You must try the spa. There's also a massage room next door. The breakfast in the morning that's included is wonderful. It's Japanese style but has western food too. Only thing lacking is the weak wifi in lobby. Otherwise, this is a must try!
Reviewed June 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Martin from United States
Couples
Small Double Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Small bed but great value, staff, & location
Nice buffet breakfast, so close to train station, English speaking staff and nice tidy room (4 things!!)
Overall a very good experience. . Air conditioning in the room is great. We had to ask for an extra blanket as we only had a semi double bed and it's really not big enough for a couple.
Reviewed May 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Po from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Twin Non Smoking
Stayed one night in May 2013
Relaxing hot spring
Hot spring, good location , acceptable room size
The room is not too small, but just a bit old, still acceptable. The bathroom is quite small, but I really enjoy the hotspring & sauna on level 9. The water was hot enough n with a outdoor hot spring , which let me feel relaxing after a long day travel. The location is good with shopping malls n restaurant nearby.
Reviewed May 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Eric from Singapore
Business travelers
Single Non Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
comfortable
clean, location and good breakfast/ supper
it was pleasant and counter staff were friendly and helpful.
Reviewed April 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Torsten from Germany
Couples
Small Double Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Good location - clean hotel
location, clean
this hotel is conveniently located in walking distance from the sendai train station. it just takes about 7 minutes passing the shopping mall. the location close to the mall is nice since there are many restaurants in the mall also in the vicinity. the hotel is clean, the room we had was ok in size (most hotel rooms are small in japan in this price category)and the breakfast was good. because we went there during a national holiday we had to wait 5 minutes in the morning for an available table. but that was ok. we also liked to the spa which has an outdoor jaccuzzi (male and female are separate). overall a good option for tourists and business travellers alike. would go there again.
Reviewed February 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kieran from Ireland
Couples
Small Double Non-Smoking
Stayed one night in March 2012
Small rooms, so-so location but cheap
Price
I stayed at this hotel quite a while back. I recall the rooms being very small indeed. The location was very close to the train tracks, however no so much a problem unless you want the window open. The staff were nice and friendly and accommodating. Overall a place to sleep but not relax Also - room stunk of smoke
Reviewed February 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Joseph from Panama
Business travelers
Single Non Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
very nice hotel and great location
comfortable room
The pillow was too hard, a softer pillow would be better.
Reviewed February 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Valter from United States
Couples
Small Double Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Nice hotel
conveniently located
the hotel is conveniently located. the rooms are very small but that is expected in japan. also we didn't spend much time in the room. the only downside is that they have no wifi. i only had my ipad and i was unable to check emails, plan trips or connect with family in the u.s. in my opinion, in today's day and age a hotel without free wifi is desperately behind the technological curve and in hospitality service. i recommend it for a short shopping trip but not for more than two nights.
Reviewed January 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: