Very good 7.8
Based on 244 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 244 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

ALEX from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Single B - Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Affordable hotel with laundry service
Location, Friendly Staffs, Comfortable Toilet
11-storey. Pleasant stay with nice bathtub. 1200yen for the breakfast but I skipped it. Self wash & dry services provided (100yen). Close to the famous Temple and a stop away to Tokyo Skytree. Room is big enough for single person stay.
Reviewed December 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Phool from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Double - Smoking
Stayed one night in November 2013
attentive, excellent customer service
caring , efficiency, customized service
I love their excellent emphatically customer service. The hotel facilities is so complete. Staff are working enthusiastic n fully strike in.
Reviewed November 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Renata from Poland
Families with older children
Single Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
solid budget hotel
location price staff
This hotel was centrally located and a good value even though we booked quite late. Staff was friendly.
Reviewed October 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Tan from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Double Standard
Stayed one night in October 2013
Good location. Rude staff.
Location is good. Room size is fair. Good price.
The hotel can be easily found. The room size is fair, not big, but not really tiny. It worth the price. However, the staff in the hotel isn't that good. A male staff showed us a poker face...with a rude attitude when i am looking at the umbrellas (for sales by the hotel). I would like to check if the size of the umbrella is big enough and when i have opened it, the staff threaten us and said "if you open the umbrella, you have to buy it!!!" with a SUPER bad attitude. Well, they didn't put any notice in front of those umbrellas..they just told me when i am checking them!!!! How ridiculous it is!!!
Reviewed October 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Justin from United States
Solo travelers
Double Standard
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Relaxing couple days
Good size room, did not cost too much, near train station
Good. I went to there take a couple days off of work to rest up and sleep in late, so I could come to work and feel better and I was able to do just that in a very short amount of leisurely spent time.
Reviewed October 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lam from Singapore
Solo travelers
Single Superior
Stayed one night in September 2013
Check out time at 11:00am is really too early.
Close to railway station and sightseeing place.
Good, but when request for little late check out, was rejected and requested to pay additional fee after 11:00am.
Reviewed September 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Rachaya from Thailand
Solo travelers
Standard Double - Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
value of money, easy access
easy access, clean, good staff
location is good, easy access to the temple, tokyo tree, and public transportation. the room is clean but once get into the hotel, you can feel smoke. Not good for the family, the room is quite small.
Reviewed September 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Huang from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Double - Smoking
Stayed one night in May 2013
Clean and Value for Money
Cheap, Near to Station, Clean
It was a pleasant stay. The hotel was located not far away from the Asakusa line station and it was really value for money
Reviewed June 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chee from Malaysia
Groups
Double Standard
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Strategically located near to Asakusa sightseeing.
Located near to subway transportation and near to Asakusa sightseeing area. A few station away to Skytree tower too.
The room is clean but there are some black marks to the wall, most probably scratches by guests luggage because of the small room. Room a bit small but worth the money paid to sleep at night only. We are not around during the day because of sightseeing.
Reviewed June 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Loc from Vietnam
Solo travelers
Single Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Great experience
location, clean, internet
Reviewed May 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: