Excellent 8.1
Based on 111 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 111 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Yung from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Small Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Good location
Good location, near to the subway, good price
Smell is really bad. Room is small. Bed is small. But the price is really efficient.
Reviewed August 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Amanda from Australia
Solo travelers
Small Double Bed
Stayed one night in July 2013
Clean, simple and central
Proximity to Tokyo Station, free wi-fi, buffet breakfast
Nice stay, free wi-fi throughout the hotel, would recommend to others.
Reviewed July 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Amanda from Australia
Solo travelers
Small Double Bed
Stayed one night in July 2013
Easy commute to and from Tokyo Station.
High Speed Internet, Buffet Breakfast and Bath
My Stay was enjoyable, the room was basic but comfortable. Providing complimentary pajamas during the stay was a nice gesture. The hotel was clean, the staff were polite and helpful and I would stay again.
Reviewed July 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Carmen from China
Solo travelers
Small Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Great!
The location is convenience, the staff is nice, the room is good!
JR station is near, easy to go everywhere. Wifi is fast, good for surfing Internet! Also, laundromat is provided, convenience for laundry. Coffee is provided between 3pm and 12am for free. I would like to live in here again. Thanks!
Reviewed July 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

srinivasa from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Small Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
good hotel but can be flexible with check in .
well organised, clean and good facilities
my stay was quite comfortable.staff did their job well although I felt hotel policies were too rigid on check in. it was easy to access the public transport.
Reviewed July 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

ANTONI from Indonesia
Families with young children
Small Double Bed
Stayed one night in May 2013
great stay
location, breakfast, friendly staff
a very nice stay in a quiet surrounding, yet very close to JR station, and convenience store at first floor is a great advantage
Reviewed June 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

David from Indonesia
Couples
Small Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Next to Bakurocho metro station!
Very near the metro station
The hotel is a stone's throw away from the Bakurocho metro station. While the room is small, it's comfortable. The buffet breakfast isn't bad either.
Reviewed June 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ho from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Small Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Very nice
1. Very close to Bakurocho JR Station; 2. Staffs can speak very good English and very helpful. 3. The bed is big.
Reviewed June 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Leong from Malaysia
Couples
Small Double Bed
Stayed one night in May 2013
Option if can't book hotel around Tokyo Station
Good Breakfast, Near JR Bakurocho Station
Be warned if you travel with heavy luggage, because those train exit near to the hotel normally come with many steps. The hotel provide simple breakfast and free flow Japanese tea.
Reviewed May 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

steven from Malaysia
Business travelers
Small Double Bed
Stayed one night in May 2013
a comfortable and satisfying stay
clean, quiet, comfortable
I stay there for one night, its very nice, comfortable hotel, i am really satisfy its near bakurochuo station, nearby there are many restaurant, shops. the hotel near to many shopping area in tokyo.
Reviewed May 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: