Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 167 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.4
  • Service 9.4
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 8.3
Sort by

Shu from Australia
Business travelers
Twin Suite City
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Good Service, room size, everything!
Service, Food, Location
Reviewed June 03, 2015

Travon from United States
Families with young children
King Room Bay View
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Conrad Tokyo Hotel
Number 1 best thing of our hotel stay would have to be the staff. They were very accommodating and friendly. Number two would have to be the breakfast. Three would be the overall feel of the hotel.
Our stay at Conrad was probably the most enjoying stay at any hotel I have stayed in. It was so nice that I in fact have never written a review on any other hotel, and to me, that says something great in itself about Conrad. The staff was incredible, the food was good, the hotel had a nice look, the area was great. If you fancy yourself a trip to Tokyo, I would recommend Conrad.
Reviewed June 01, 2015

monita from Malaysia
Business travelers
King Suite Bay View
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Conrad the brand
5 star, Perstige & Great View
Comfortable bed, room with great view
Reviewed May 26, 2015

Alex from Hong Kong
Families with young children
King Room Bay View
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Ginza area
good location, spacious room and nice staff
Reviewed May 25, 2015

Alex from Hong Kong
Families with young children
King Room Bay View
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Ginza area
food, location and spacious room
Reviewed May 20, 2015

JINGYUAN from China
Solo travelers
King Room City
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Great services, good view and location
Service, location, bar
I like this hotel very much. The location is very convenient to go to Ginza and a really beautiful garden is close. The staff is very polite and helpful.
Reviewed May 10, 2015

Jeremy from Singapore
Groups
Twin Suite Bay View
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
One of the best
View,staff and room size
Absolutely love it! Can't wait to go again
Reviewed May 03, 2015

Ethan from Singapore
Couples
King Room City
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Luxury Living Exemplified
Service Staff, Room Size and Proximity to Tokyo Metro
We were on our honeymoon and the staff did everything possible to make our trip a very pleasant and memorable one - from the complimentary champagne to the concierge booking of restaurants.
Reviewed April 26, 2015

Shahnaz from United States
Solo travelers
King Room City
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Review
Location,
My concern was smoking at the public area of the hotel . employee needs to polish their English
Reviewed April 19, 2015

Nathan from New Zealand
Couples
King Bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Amazing
View. Food. Room
The Conrad is an amazing hotel. Well worth the money! Executive lounge is a quiet spot with great food. The perfect way to end out honeymoon in Japan. Would definitely stay again!
Reviewed April 14, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: