Dormy Inn Premium Shibuya Jingumae Hot Spring

6-24-4 Jingu-mae, Shibuya, Tokyo, Japan 150-0001 - View on map

Excellent 8.7
Based on 471 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 471 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

Steve from Canada
Solo travelers
Double for Single Use
Stayed 6 nights in August 2016
I loved it
All great
Reviewed September 05, 2016

DANNY from United States
Families with young children
Twin - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
unannounced 11:40am check out times
Call from hotel lobby at 11:30 announcing that check out is 11:40am. Was charged extra 2000 YEN for checking out 20 minutes later (12:00pm). Otherwise, stay was ok.
Reviewed August 31, 2016

Chen from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Single Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Delicious breakfast and relaxing onsen!
Can't ask for more in the hustle bustle shibuya for the price I paid and the staff at the front desk are super helpful!
Reviewed August 26, 2016

Heejoo from South Korea
Groups
Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Good
Far_from_station...
Reviewed August 22, 2016

Ben from United States
Couples
Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
Best value in Tokyo
This is the best hotel in Tokyo for the money. It truly felt comforting like a home. It has onsen, good breakfast, free late night ramen, reasonably sized room and a great location. I've booked many places in Tokyo but will never book anywhere else.
Reviewed August 16, 2016

Wu from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Single - Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
A nice hotel with free added-values
The hotel is located mid-way between Shibuya and Harajuku JR Stations. It is a 10-min walk from either of the JR Station. Except when you are carrying luggages, it is a nice and easy walk. The hotel offers free added-value items, including breakfast, late supper and communal bath, which are really nice. The room is not too small in Tokyo's standard, and I was most impressed by the water pressure of the shower! The free wifi works pretty well too. The only negative comment was that there was dust on the upper deck of the wardrobe. Not a big issue though. All in all, a very nice hotel and I will stay there again when I travel to Tokyo next time!
Reviewed July 28, 2016

Hard from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Double Room (1 Adult) - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Good location
Staff service need better
Reviewed July 02, 2016

Han from Singapore
Solo travelers
Queen Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Amazing Location! Great Breakfast.
The location is the most amazing point for this hotel! If you are taking the metro, do use Meiji-Jingu Mae station Exit 7. Wasn't expecting breakfast but they were included in my booking and it was unexpectedly delicious. Will definitely stay here again.
Reviewed June 23, 2016

CHANG from Taiwan
Business travelers
Compact Twin Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
nice
nice
Reviewed May 30, 2016

BYRON from Malaysia
Couples
Twin - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Could be better
For what was provided and the location; not so good. But great customer service.
Reviewed May 29, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: