Very good 7.8
Based on 710 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 710 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Gongquan from China
Couple
Small Double Bed
Stayed 6 nights in April 2016
good location
Easy to access ginza and tsukiji fish market, also near to hibiya and shintomichiyo sub metro line. Good choice
Reviewed April 25, 2016

Vivian from Australia
Solo traveler
Triple - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Holiday stay
Good location, in general felt satisfied with the 2 days trip . Hotel provides free shuttle to Tokyo station which is very convenient.
Reviewed April 20, 2016

Chong from Singapore
Family with young children
Triple - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Decent hotel that is located near tsukiji Market
Decent hotel with good location that is walking distance to tsukiji Market However don't expect any frills as it is a budget hotel in my opinion. Don't expect porters to help you with your luggage as there is no such service. The staff was however kind to help us with our luggage. (One lady was happy to help when I asked but I couldn't ask her to carry anything heavy) As for the room, it was small which barely fit my luggage. The place was clean though. There are 2 local convenient stores nearby. One adjacent to the hotel and the other across the road.
Reviewed April 18, 2016

Lim from Singapore
Couple
Small Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Near Tsukiji market
Room small but as expected in the city but it's clean and compact.
Reviewed April 18, 2016

jihye from South Korea
Solo traveler
Single - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
It was really pleasant stay and convenient!!
Location, facilities was perfect for city-round tourists. Staffs were very kind as well. The room was clean and neat. Especially many good restaurants nearby even late night. Close to station, easy to access from airport (both Narita and Haneda).
Reviewed April 18, 2016

SUZY from Singapore
Solo traveler
Twin - Non-Smoking
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Near Ginza and Tsukiji Market
Convenient location
Reviewed April 11, 2016

Janaye from United States
Solo traveler
Single - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Old Decor in a Posh Neighborhood
The hotel is simply a place to sleep with minimal comforts that really only include the on site restaurants. The fact that it is in Ginza and easily accessible to the metro is also a plus. But, if you are expecting any of the luxury of the neighborhood to spill over into the hotel, you will be sadly disappointed. There are a few APA hotels that are more modern and luxurious for around the same price that might be better.
Reviewed April 11, 2016

AWASSADA from Thailand
Couple
Twin - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Perfect location
My boyfriend and I were impressed by the location of this hotel. It's very convenient to go around in Tokyo. The room is alright - size vs price in Tokyo. The staff service varied depending on individual. Overall, we rated it's our second best in Tokyo with this price range.
Reviewed April 04, 2016

Katherine from United States
Solo traveler
Small Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Cherry blossom season
great service. good location
Reviewed April 04, 2016

Yu-Fan from Canada
Couple
Small Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Great location with decent service
Would definitely consider staying again in this hotel
Reviewed March 31, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: