Very good 7.6
Based on 407 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 407 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

byungKyu from South Korea
Business traveler
Single Room - Non Smoking
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
good price and location
just one night. but very valuable condition.
Reviewed February 06, 2016

Rupa from United States
Business traveler
Single Room - Non Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Convenient, accessible
Suits solo travelers, clean, functional
Reviewed January 23, 2016

Chun from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Single Room - Non Smoking
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
the staff services is normally satisfication.
tidy, small but good enough
go tokyo holiday trip
Reviewed December 27, 2015

GOH from Singapore
Couple
Twin Room - Non Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Near Tsukiji market and near subway station
Clean, good location and cozy
It was good. I stayed there for two nights so that I could have easy access to Tsukiji market. Location wise, its about 10-12 mins walk to the market. The room is small but good enough for two pax.
Reviewed November 26, 2015

Richard from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Single Room - Non Smoking
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Quaint Place
Location
Reviewed November 16, 2015

Lawrence from United States
Business traveler
Twin Room - Non Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Clean, good service and convenient location.
Comfortable beds, good staff, close to subway station
Good stay - convenient for business meetings as close to Ginza, Tokyo station and main train lines. Beds were comfortable and staff were pleasant and well trained.
Reviewed November 14, 2015

Poh from Singapore
Couple
Twin Room - Non Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Good Value for Money
Location, Comfortable bed, Clean room
We were happy with the room size in twin room so no complaints on that score. We were also happy that there was a free shuttle to Tokyo station in the morning from the Annex Hotel nearby. Hotel was a few steps from the Shintomicho Station on the Yurakocho Line and not too far from Tsukiji Station on the Hibiya Line. Location was great if you intend to go for the Tsukiji tuna fish auction as it takes about 10 to 15 minutes to walk to the registration office in the middle of the night. Best to head there at 3am if you want to secure a place and be warned that you will have to wait in holding area and sit on bare floor (no chairs provided) until past 5am to attend the auction - quite torturous especially for seniors. Staff was quite helpful with information on the fish market and maps were readily available. All in we had a good stay in this hotel, clean and comfortable and value for money.
Reviewed October 28, 2015

Greta from Australia
Couple
Twin Room - Non Smoking
Stayed 8 nights in October 2015
Awesome Hotel
Location, Room size and in room facilities
Stayed in the twin share room with my brother. There was more space than I was expecting and the beds were comfortable. The mini bar fridge was a bonus as we would buy breakfast the night before from the convenience store and then keep it till the morning. It wasn’t too noisy either and close to both the metro and JR rail. The JR Line is one stop away from Tokyo station making it easy to navigate around the city by public transport. This hotel was amazing and the staff were super helpful I would stay here again if I went back to Tokyo!
Reviewed October 20, 2015

Elaine from Singapore
Solo traveler
Twin Room - Non Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Ginza Capital Main 4D3N
Good location near Tsukiji market, reasonable price, clean and comfortable.
Clean and comfortable room at reasonable price, 5 mins walk from Tsukiji market and 1 min walk from nearest train station Shintomichi.
Reviewed October 09, 2015

Rigie from Philippines
Family with young children
Twin Room - Non Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Near Shintomicho subway station
Rate, cleanliness, staff
Stayed here with my wife and two kids, aged 7 and 4, last August 23-27 2015. Check-out time is 10AM. Hotel is a few minutes walk to Tsukiji market. Despite the name, Ginza shopping area is still a few stations away. You'll find yourself going to Yurakucho station first, then walking Hibiya station, to again ride another train to Ginza. Area around hotel is very quiet. Not much stores/restaurants around. If you use google maps to locate hotel, you'll end up in Ginza Capital Hotel Annex, not this one. This one is located a few minutes walk across the street. If you need to print something, say a plane boarding pass or Disney e-ticket, you'll have to go to the Annex hotel. Will still recommend this hotel for the affordable rate.
Reviewed August 31, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: