Very good 7.6
Based on 402 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 402 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Chun from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Single Room - Non Smoking
Stayed one night in December 2015
the staff services is normally satisfication.
tidy, small but good enough
go tokyo holiday trip
Reviewed December 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

GOH from Singapore
Couples
Twin Room - Non Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Near Tsukiji market and near subway station
Clean, good location and cozy
It was good. I stayed there for two nights so that I could have easy access to Tsukiji market. Location wise, its about 10-12 mins walk to the market. The room is small but good enough for two pax.
Reviewed November 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Richard from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Single Room - Non Smoking
Stayed one night in November 2015
Quaint Place
Location
Reviewed November 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lawrence from United States
Business travelers
Twin Room - Non Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Clean, good service and convenient location.
Comfortable beds, good staff, close to subway station
Good stay - convenient for business meetings as close to Ginza, Tokyo station and main train lines. Beds were comfortable and staff were pleasant and well trained.
Reviewed November 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Poh from Singapore
Couples
Twin Room - Non Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Good Value for Money
Location, Comfortable bed, Clean room
We were happy with the room size in twin room so no complaints on that score. We were also happy that there was a free shuttle to Tokyo station in the morning from the Annex Hotel nearby. Hotel was a few steps from the Shintomicho Station on the Yurakocho Line and not too far from Tsukiji Station on the Hibiya Line. Location was great if you intend to go for the Tsukiji tuna fish auction as it takes about 10 to 15 minutes to walk to the registration office in the middle of the night. Best to head there at 3am if you want to secure a place and be warned that you will have to wait in holding area and sit on bare floor (no chairs provided) until past 5am to attend the auction - quite torturous especially for seniors. Staff was quite helpful with information on the fish market and maps were readily available. All in we had a good stay in this hotel, clean and comfortable and value for money.
Reviewed October 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Greta from Australia
Couples
Twin Room - Non Smoking
Stayed 8 nights in October 2015
Awesome Hotel
Location, Room size and in room facilities
Stayed in the twin share room with my brother. There was more space than I was expecting and the beds were comfortable. The mini bar fridge was a bonus as we would buy breakfast the night before from the convenience store and then keep it till the morning. It wasn’t too noisy either and close to both the metro and JR rail. The JR Line is one stop away from Tokyo station making it easy to navigate around the city by public transport. This hotel was amazing and the staff were super helpful I would stay here again if I went back to Tokyo!
Reviewed October 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Elaine from Singapore
Solo travelers
Twin Room - Non Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Ginza Capital Main 4D3N
Good location near Tsukiji market, reasonable price, clean and comfortable.
Clean and comfortable room at reasonable price, 5 mins walk from Tsukiji market and 1 min walk from nearest train station Shintomichi.
Reviewed October 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Rigie from Philippines
Families with young children
Twin Room - Non Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Near Shintomicho subway station
Rate, cleanliness, staff
Stayed here with my wife and two kids, aged 7 and 4, last August 23-27 2015. Check-out time is 10AM. Hotel is a few minutes walk to Tsukiji market. Despite the name, Ginza shopping area is still a few stations away. You'll find yourself going to Yurakucho station first, then walking Hibiya station, to again ride another train to Ginza. Area around hotel is very quiet. Not much stores/restaurants around. If you use google maps to locate hotel, you'll end up in Ginza Capital Hotel Annex, not this one. This one is located a few minutes walk across the street. If you need to print something, say a plane boarding pass or Disney e-ticket, you'll have to go to the Annex hotel. Will still recommend this hotel for the affordable rate.
Reviewed August 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Weng from Macau
Solo travelers
Twin Room - Non Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Budget and Convenient Hotel
cozy, small, convenient
The hotel is close to JR and Metro stations, as well as walking distance to Ginza central and Tsuikiji. It is basic and cozy. However, it is a bit noisy in the morning since housekeepers start room cleaning and the anti-noise system in the hotel is minimal.
Reviewed August 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tyng from Singapore
Families with older children
Twin Room - Non Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Excellent
The hotel staff is very helpful, caring for my mother. The breakfast is good and affordable. The hotel is in a great location where one can easily find good local food, shopping places & direct train
Unbelievably good and value for money
Reviewed July 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: