Excellent 8.2
Based on 714 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 714 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

HSIU from Taiwan
Business travelers
Queen Hilton
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Ordinary Hilton
got the typical Hilton standards ...
Good.
Reviewed July 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ervin from Singapore
Couples
Queen Hilton
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Buffet Breakfast
Service, Clean and Food
It was good, just kinda disappointed with the breakfast buffet. No changes to the buffet menu for my 4 days stay. Even though their food are good but it will be better if they can change their menu alternate day and have a wider spread of food.
Reviewed June 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Georgina from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Queen Hilton
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Love
Breakfast, room service, atmosphere
I absolutely loved this hotel. Although I had booked a double bed, I was allocated two singles. This was unacceptable because of a medical condition so I was upgraded to a suite. I stayed over Christmas on my own and it was great to be so near the subway and the hotel made a big deal of Christmas with trees and little gifts on Christmas day. I had room service on a number of occasions which I thoroughly enjoyed. The hotel was incredibly busy but as I was not in a rush, and am an early bird for breakfast, I enjoyed the atmosphere.
Reviewed June 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

magdalene from Singapore
Families with young children
King Junior Suite Executive
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
Reliable as always
The hospitality of the service staff, comfort and cleanliness of the hotel
We went with to Tokyo with my 4yo son. Staying at Hilton Tokyo was definitely the best decision made during the trip. After a long day of being out, I can always rely on Hilton to provide us with an awesome place to rest all of our tired feets! Service was great and is definitely child friendly:
Reviewed June 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

wikanda from Thailand
Couples
Queen Hilton
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
HAPPY STAY
ROOM , STAFF , SERVICE
We was enjoy stay with our honey moon the room very big , comfortable , clean full room amenity and good shuttle service to the city . we will stay here again if we go to Tokyo , I am truly recommend Hilton Tokyo
Reviewed June 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jane from Australia
Couples
King Hilton
Stayed 6 nights in June 2015
Lots to like
Attentive staff always willing to help. Proximity to subway or easy walk yo Shinjuku. Reasonably priced food and drink in lobby bar and restaurant.
Trouble free and enjoyable.
Reviewed June 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Alvin from Indonesia
Couples
King Executive
Stayed 6 nights in December 2014
Great stay
Room, subway, staff
The room is great, the staff is great, everything is great, better than the usual Hilton. The location is not very friendly in terms of walking, but the subway is right below the hotel and also free shuttle provided (even though very often too full).
Reviewed June 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kelly from Malaysia
Couples
Twin Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Kelly
Cleanliness, Comfort and Staff friendliness
GOOD
Reviewed June 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Nikorn from Thailand
Business travelers
Queen Hilton
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Very clean hotel
Location, staff, clean
Reviewed June 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Adrian from Malaysia
Families with young children
King Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Great location
Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
Bed size (queen size) is rather small for 2 adults & 1 child. I didn't get my regular room upgrade, as a HHonors member.
Reviewed June 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: