Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 575 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

trevor from United States
Business travelers
Hilton Twin
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
over priced from agoda
late check out...thats it.
fine and room nice and clean, but very over priced for what it was.
Reviewed April 20, 2014

Natalie from Australia
Solo travelers
Hilton Twin
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Great for airport hotel, great pillows
pillows, shuttle bus to airport, location to airport
Good
Reviewed April 13, 2014

PATRICK from Belgium
Business travelers
Hilton Queen
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Nice hotel to stay before leaving Japan via Narita
Very good breakfast, quiet room close to airport and great fitness ans swimming pool
This hotel is the best close to narita airport. The rooms are quiet and you get for a good price a large room. The breakfast buffet has a very wide variety. You have a big 25m swimming pool and a fitness center that has the full range of machines. The sauna is clean. I always take this hotel going back to my country.
Reviewed March 31, 2014

Antavis from United States
Couples
Hilton Queen
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Great option for early departures or late arrivals
Airport Shuttle, Comfort, Staff Friendliness
This is a great hotel for people with an early departure or late arrival from Narita. The shuttle to the airport is convenient, and the hotel itself lives up to the Hilton standard of comfort and staff assistance. I highly recommend for one night while traveling. My only issue is that the website's instructions of how to reach the hotel via train could be a little more clear. There is a shuttle from the train station, but we couldn't find the pickup point. We just took a taxi instead- not a big deal.
Reviewed March 30, 2014

Herfini from Indonesia
Families with older children
Hilton Queen
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
near to airport, free shuttle to airport, free wif
big room, friendly staffs, shuttle service to the airport
The room was big with comfortable bed. The shuttle bus to the airport was very convenient and it is for free. Good location for transit.
Reviewed March 24, 2014

mathieux from Canada
Couples
Hilton Queen
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
ok...nothing more
close to airport
Not impress when you are in japan and the jqpanese restaurant is closed...
Reviewed March 21, 2014

Andrew from Australia
Solo travelers
Hilton Queen
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Excellent quality for short stay transit
Quality, value, convenience (free shuttle) to airport
Excellent - as would be expected from a major 5* international hotel chain.
Reviewed March 02, 2014

Thomas from United States
Couples
Hilton Queen
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Be wary of early check in...they charged us extra.
The shuttle bus from the airport was extremely efficient.
We arrived at 9:00 AM from an overseas flight from Bangkok. We had pre-paid for our room. The front desk would not allow us to check in early unless we paid an additional US$60. Otherwise we would have to wait until 3 PM. The hotel wasn't full, and it was a very poor way to handle HHonors Members as well as weary travelers. After we paid the $60, our room was immediately ready. They didn't even offer to take our bags up. We carried (or pulled) 4 pieces of luggage and two hand bags. In addition, when we asked for assistance with directions into Tokyo on the train, it turned out the directions we were given were incorrect and would have taken us into an entirely different area than we had identified. Definitely would not stay here again.
Reviewed February 28, 2014

Ekapong from Thailand
Families with young children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Bad Reception
Near Narita Airport
Rude service especically the reception he is not service me and our family as bad motion face and rude speech
Reviewed February 27, 2014

Brenda from United States
Solo travelers
Hilton Twin
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Excellent airport hotel
Nice room, nice lobby, free airport shuttle
All very comfortable. Arrived late but got good bar food at the lovely, cozy bar. Room was very nice. Free shuttle to/from airport. Only downside is that they charge for internet. Overall excellent hotel.
Reviewed February 16, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: