Very good 7.9
Based on 124 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 124 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Yuko from Indonesia
Family with young children
Standard 1 Double Bed 14Sqm Non-Smoking
Stayed one night in October 2015
Satisfied
Location, Clean, Helpful Staff
The hotel is very near from everywhere. You just need 30 sec walk to get Roppongi Station. You just need 6 minutes walk from Grand Hyatt Hotel ( if you ride Limousine bus from Haneda Airport) Only 1 minute walk to get famous Roppongi Crossing. And only 7 minutes walk to see Tokyo Tower from distance. Very Good Location and easy to find. The staff very cooperative, they can full fill my needs (exp, I booked Twin Bed Smoking room, but they gave me King Bed non smoking room. They got me Taxi, They send my luggage savely, and They give me information about tokyo subway properly). Also the equipment of the hotel is complete (even though the room is very small). I loved the tolietries, very good and looks expensive (I love the shower bath soap). Definitely will come to this Hotel again, and will tell our relatives to book this hotel too.
Reviewed November 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Stefan from Japan
Couple
Small 1 Double Bed 12 Sqm Non-Smoking
Stayed one night in October 2015
Decent hotel great location of you will party.
Location, view, service
Great!
Reviewed November 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Christopher from United States
Solo traveler
Small 1 Double Bed 12 Sqm Smoking
Stayed one night in September 2015
Great location
location, location, location
Enjoyed it!
Reviewed October 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Khongsak from Thailand
Business traveler
Small 1 Double Bed 12 Sqm Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Good staff service.
Good staff service.
Good staff service, close to train station and mini mart.
Reviewed October 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Cassandra from Canada
Couple
Small 1 Double Bed 12 Sqm Smoking
Stayed one night in June 2015
Friendly staff, clean and great location
staff, location, clean
We found the staff to be very helpful.We were right in Roppongi which was great because we were short on time. The room wasn't as small as we were expecting, it was quite comfortable for one night.
Reviewed June 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wei-Jen from Taiwan
Couple
Small 1 Double Bed 12 Sqm Non-Smoking
Stayed one night in October 2014
nice hotel with great location
location, price and staff
Reviewed June 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kristine from Philippines
Family with teens
Small 1 Double Bed 12 Sqm Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Value for money
Clean & closest to roppongi statiom
Very satisfied
Reviewed April 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Paul from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard 1 Double Bed 14Sqm Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Very Friendly Staff
Great service from the staff. Very easy access to the metro. Close to all major bars/clubs in Roppongi if that is what you are after.
Nice hotel in good location for access to Metro, Clubs, Bars, Dining etc. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Could not even hear the road noise once inside your room.
Reviewed March 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wee from Singapore
Solo traveler
Small 1 Double Bed 12 Sqm Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
No big deal
Location and nothing else
Other than the location, There is no big deal about this hotel
Reviewed March 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jing from Taiwan
Couple
Small 1 Double Bed 12 Sqm Non-Smoking
Stayed 5 nights in February 2015
A very pleasant stay
Location, friendly staff, cleanliness
Best location, many excellent restaurants nearby, museums, shopping mall
Reviewed March 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: