Very good 7.6
Based on 187 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 187 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 5.9
Sort by

yee from Malaysia
Couple
Japanese Style Standard
Stayed 6 nights in March 2016
very very good
very very good.
Reviewed March 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

sangmin from South Korea
Business traveler
Western Style Twin Reasonable
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good
This is perfect for short stay. Reasonable price and closed to sibuya station
Reviewed March 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ira from United States
Business traveler
Japanese Style Reasonable
Stayed one night in March 2016
Lack Of Japanese Hospitality
Checking in, sleeping, checking out
I asked for a receipt for my stay and the receptionist told me to "get it from Agoda". The bathing facility is shared. The location is inconvenient, especially on rainy days (such as my recent stay).
Reviewed March 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

YOONKI from South Korea
Solo traveler
Western Style Twin Reasonable
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Very Good!
So very good!
Reviewed March 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Thai from Vietnam
Solo traveler
Western Style Single Reasonable
Stayed one night in February 2016
Great for solo travelers
The facilities is basic and very clean. The location is good and easily accessible to Shibuya. The room is of decent size for solo travelers. The staff is friendly. Satisfactory on overall
Reviewed February 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from Singapore
Solo traveler
Western Style Twin Reasonable
Stayed 6 nights in January 2016
Nice, Friendly and Comfortable Place
Nice friendly and helpful staff. Clean and comfortable rooms and bathrooms. Only downside is the distance from the nearest train/subway station which is shibuya. However the peace and quiet arising from being away from the buzz of central shibuya was welcome at the end of the day.
Reviewed February 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Maria from Philippines
Couple
Western Style Twin Reasonable
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Not 24 hrs hotel
I was disappointed we arrived around 12 midnyt and the hotel was close. Have to look for another hotel in the midnyt. Was not informed they close early. I also dont know the room does not have its own bathroom.
Reviewed February 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Fiona from Australia
Solo traveler
Japanese Style Reasonable
Stayed one night in January 2016
Great little place!
Location, price, service
Reviewed February 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Anne from Philippines
Couple
Japanese Style Standard
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Nice ryokan
Ryokan experience
It's a nice ryokan experience that isn't that expensive, no elevator tho so we drag ourselves up to third floor with our huge bags... Place was a little far from the station but got lots of stores around
Reviewed December 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Suppanat from Thailand
Group
Japanese Style Standard
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
My appreciation regarding this place
location, cleanliness
This place is one of the considerable choice for the backpackers who are looking for good price, location and spending night life in Tokyo. I think for the place where it is located, you can walk just only 1 km to Shibuya train station and also shopping around one of the best in Town shopping center, Shibuya. Moreover, for people who need to spend night life and make some friends with the local Japanese, this Hotel is the best choice for drinking at night around Shibuya (Womb, Tsutaya o east) and walk to sleep. Besides, for who want to spend the night at Roppongi, this place is also seriously considerable because it is quit close to Roppongi and you can grab the taxi traveling to there about 2000 yen which quit cheap. Room is nice and comfortable, this hotel provides a daily cleaning in the morning and the janitor does her best for each room. The owner is very nice and can speak English fluently.
Reviewed December 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: