Very good 8.0
Based on 319 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 319 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

marc from Belgium
Couple
Double Room with Small Double Bed - High Floor - Non-Smoking
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Good, nice place well located
The hotel is very well located to visit Tokyo, in the nice Ginca area. The staff are very helpfull and friendly. Of course as stated the rooms are quite small but fully equiped.
Reviewed May 13, 2016

Vongsakorn from Thailand
Business traveler
High Floor Twin Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
good location
location,shopping and near train station
Reviewed May 11, 2016

Yu from Taiwan
Solo traveler
High Floor Single Non Smoking Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
best hotel
very convenient!!
Reviewed May 06, 2016

Khushairi from Malaysia
Group
High Floor Single Non Smoking Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Location!
Located in Ginza. Walking distance to everywhere. Very good hotel
Reviewed April 26, 2016

Claire from China
Group
High Floor Single Non Smoking Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Location is good
Service is so so, but with this price, nothing to complain
Reviewed April 15, 2016

jacqueline from Indonesia
Family with older children
Small Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Comfort, clean, and close to station
My overall 3 nights stay was great! except that on the first night they gave me a smoking room, which i have placed a non-smoking room in my reservation. I complained to them, but the room was full. However, they moved me the next day.. Overall, it was a great stay. very close to ginza station and tsukiji market
Reviewed April 12, 2016

Charmaine from Philippines
Business traveler
Standard Double Room with Small Double Bed - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Practical yet posh hotel
This hotel located at the heart of Ginza not only offers quality service in regards with cleanliness and accommodating staff but also considered as underrated since they function as a 4 star hotel.
Reviewed April 09, 2016

yiping from Singapore
Solo traveler
Small Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Hotel gracery ginza
Friendly staff, but the Internet is a little bit too weak to be used. A very good location in between ginza and tsukiji area.
Reviewed April 08, 2016

Ekarat from Thailand
Couple
High Floor Single Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Nice location and good services
Nice location and good services
Reviewed April 07, 2016

CECILE from Philippines
Group
Double Room with Small Double Bed on Upper Floor - Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
CENTRALLY LOCATED IN GINZA
LOCATION,SHOPPING AND NEAR TRAIN STATION
I REALLY ENJOYED MY STAY IN HOTEL GRACERY GINZA
Reviewed March 16, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: