Very good 7.2
Based on 650 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 650 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Rion from Philippines
Solo traveler
Single Room Only
Stayed one night in November 2015
Front Desk Unhelpful
Location, cleanliness, security
Front desk staff was a bit irritated with my questions as to airport transfer to Haneda. Perhaps because the senior staff did not speak English very well. However, the senior staff did try to answer my concerns. In the end, I just figured out how to go to Haneda airport myself.
Reviewed November 22, 2015

Khanh from Vietnam
Family with young children
Twin Room Only
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Good recommendation
Near the shopping and leisure areas; good services; good foods (breakfast)
Feeling like at home
Reviewed November 04, 2015

Ryan from United States
Couple
Twin Room Only
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
budget-friendly, long walk from shinjuku
Staff were very helpful, fairly clean, not very expensive
I really wanted to stay near shinjuku for convenience and this was the only hotel left for a reasonable price when i was booking quite close to my arrival date. it is definitely walking to distance to Shinjuku but farther than i would have liked. if i had a choice, i would opt for a different neighborhood next time than stay here for the sake of being in shinjuku. that being said, i was surprised how nice the front desk staff was. they helped with restaurant suggestions and clear directions as well as finding a veterinarian. super super nice and hospitable. rooms are very clean as can be expected in japan.
Reviewed November 01, 2015

Chye from Australia
Couple
Semi-Double Room
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
The room is just a bit too small
Super speed wifi. Location is not too bad
Average
Reviewed October 16, 2015

ANDI from Indonesia
Family with older children
Twin Room Only
Stayed one night in September 2015
Cozy Hotel in Shinjuku Area
Makanan Pagi, Kamar yang luas. Toilettries lengkap
Menyenangkan, perlengkapan lengkap, dekat dengan Station Metro
Reviewed September 28, 2015

Jonathan from Singapore
Solo traveler
Single Room Only
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Tokyo Shinjuku
Location. Price. Nice and quiet but close enough to walk to all the hustle and bustle.
Reviewed September 17, 2015

Phillip from Australia
Couple
Twin Room Only
Stayed 5 nights in January 2013
Ok, but could find better
Was off a main road so quiet
I feel this Is a little far from the action for the price
Reviewed August 18, 2015

Martin from Indonesia
Family with young children
Twin Room Only
Stayed 9 nights in July 2015
Valued for money
Free breakfast even though its the same thing everyday with very limited options. 7Eleven in front of the hotel. Valued for money
Reviewed July 24, 2015

Martin from Indonesia
Family with young children
Twin Room Only
Stayed 10 nights in July 2015
Valued hotel.
Free breakfast even though its the same thing everyday with very limited options. 7Eleven in front of the hotel. Valued for money
Hotel is a bit far from main shopping area. Room is quite clean.
Reviewed July 24, 2015

Po-Cheng from Taiwan
Business traveler
Twin Room Only
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
It's ok
nothing much to voice out
Reviewed July 05, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: