Excellent 8.4
Based on 251 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 251 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Ornella from Italy
Couples
1 Bed Small Double Main Building
Stayed 7 nights in May 2016
I will suggest to my friends for sure
I'm really satisfied of this hotel , even if the room was small , but pretty comfortable just for one week
Reviewed May 10, 2016

Edgar from Philippines
Couples
Twin Main Building
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Nice hotel but will try to book other hotel in the future
Good hotel. Newly renovated . Very clean and big rooms.descent size (as against japanese standards) good breakfast. . Free shuttle to disneyland and disney sea.10 mins walk to Tokyo Dome Dont like the location.we are always too tired from hotel taking the metro to the city. The nearest exit to the hotel is Iidibashi exit A2 , 5 mins walk to hotel but no lift. Problem with big luggages. the Nearest exit to hotel with lift is exit A5 (3mins) but is only accesible if you take the Tozai T Line of Metro. Need to walk by additional 10 mins iif you will connect with Oedo Eline and additional 5 mins to connect for Namba N line on the Iidibashi metro station. The JR Iidibashi station is 10mins walk and no lift. Stairs all d way to the elevated platform.. NO comemrcial activity around the hotel. Quiet and boring neigborhood. Very few restaurants nearby . Hotel is also very strict on check in time of 3pm. Wont allow us to checkin even if its already past 2pm and occupancy rate is only 60%.
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Nitesh from Malaysia
Business travelers
1 Bed Small Double Main Building
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Superb
A must consider hotel in Tokyo with good connectivity to train station and friendly staff
Reviewed May 06, 2016

Nitesh from Malaysia
Business travelers
1 Bed Small Double Main Building
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Good location with extremely friendly team
We had a memorable experience with this property. Excellent location to train station and staff of hotel were very friendly.
Reviewed May 06, 2016

Florence from Malaysia
Business travelers
Small Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Satisfies
This is the second time i stayed in this hotel as it's near to my Tokyo office. The room is clean and value for money. Lots of restaurants nearby and a Family Mart just opposite the hotel. The Tokyo Metro is just 2 streets away. Breakfast choices is good.
Reviewed May 02, 2016

Gwion from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Small Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Nice hotel in central Iidabashi
Good standard, excellent location close to Iidabashi JR and Suidobashi subway. Excellent eating options in vicinity.
Reviewed April 21, 2016

Fu from Taiwan
Business travelers
1 Bed Small Double Main Building
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Fairly well
Quite fine and convenience.
Reviewed April 20, 2016

Wilson from Philippines
Families with young children
Small Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Will surely stay again at this hotel when we visit japan
Friendly staff
Reviewed April 10, 2016

Cheuk from China
Solo travelers
Triple Room - Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Very very good hotel
Good location near station around 3 minutes walk, good staff good service, big room we can even open three big luggage. They have big restroom with seperate toilet area.Since metropolitan Hotel Edmont is a Disney Neighbor Hotel they have free shuttle bus to Disneyland. We will stay here again next time!!!
Reviewed March 04, 2016

WILLIAM from United States
Families with older children
Family Room Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Tokyo Trip
Great room; Great restaurant choices in the hotel; Excellent and professional hotel staff
Not long enough as we only stay for 3 noghts! The hotel is rated 4 star, I would add another half star to make it 4.5. There are 5 restaurants in the hotel for you to choose, even with a bakery! Staff is courteous, professional and excellent. The room is very very clean with a very efficient AC/heat system. There is even a safe box inside the room! Our experience was grant!
Reviewed February 24, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: