Excellent 8.3
Based on 222 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 222 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Graham from Australia
Couples
Queen Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
A very pleasant experience
Access to transport, cleanliness, location
Very good. our only complaints would be that the bed was against a wall which makes it difficult for aged people such as us, and a little dificulty in communicating in English.
Reviewed August 15, 2013

Andreas from Denmark
Couples
Double Non Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Comfortable and convenient
Great service, excellent rooms and central location
My stay was great with impeccable service, convenient location and clean rooms with good facilities . Restaurant has a good range of both Western and Japanese-style courses, but is overpriced compared to similar restaurants in the area.
Reviewed August 11, 2013

DONG from South Korea
Business travelers
Double Non Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
It was very convenient hotel that I stayed.
Very close from Toko station and easy connection to station.
Reviewed June 26, 2013

Mark from United States
Business travelers
Queen Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
very nice and good location
location, location, location
Reviewed June 26, 2013

Helen from Australia
Business travelers
Queen Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Good Business Hotel
Location to train station and restaurants is good
Hotel is fine, comfortable and pleasant. Food is overpriced and only 1 choice but there are plenty of good restaurants just outside.
Reviewed May 27, 2013

Genevieve from Philippines
Business travelers
Queen Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 5 nights in May 2013
Perfect location if but a few hiccups
Location, free in-room wifi, roomy for Tokyo standards
Location is perfect since it's right beside Tokyo Station which makes it accessible to anywhere that any of the numerous trains travel to.. The only hiccup is the in-room safe which is located on the bottom drawer of the side table. It opens up but not fully so putting a bunch of stuff in there can result in disaster which is what happened to me. Somehow my passport got pushed to the back and got caught on the hinge so every time you open the safe the goes up with the lid. Long story short, I "lost" my passport but the hotel "found" it the next day and gave me a complimentary night's stay for missing my scheduled flight and also fare to take the cab to the airport. I don't fault the airport staff for anything that happened and am quite happy with how they resolved it.
Reviewed May 26, 2013

Olivier from France
Business travelers
Double Non Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Nice room
nice room, great hotel & great service
Reviewed May 20, 2013

Malgorzata from Poland
Families with young children
Queen Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Good transport conections
Nice city view , fast transport location
Reviewed May 07, 2013

Annie from Hong Kong
Groups
Queen Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Business hotel with small rooms
Good location / helpful staff / comfortable beds and sufficient amenities
Very small rooms only suitable for business travellers. For the price we paid, I was expecting more. I'd much rather go back to Tokyo Station Hotel next time.
Reviewed May 03, 2013

Ana from Spain
Families with young children
Queen Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Well located modern hotel. Good
nice view, friendly staff & good location
Reviewed April 16, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: