2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 3235 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3235 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Nelson from United States
Couple
Superior Queen
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Value for money
The staffs were helpful and polite, and there were no issues collecting the pocket wifi and flowers that i had ordered beforehand. Easy to locate, and there are various eaterys around the hotel, along with shopping malls. Right beside the train station as well so travelling wasnt all that difficult. That being said, you do need a Google Map to travel around by yourself. Cleanliness can definitely be improved on but overall, it is value for money among the Tokyo hotel choices.
Reviewed January 28, 2016

Nelson from United States
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Satisfactory Stay
Situated right next to the train station, this was a pretty decent hotel considering that the other hotels in Tokyo are quite expensive. There are shopping centres near to the hotel, and the convenience store is just opposite the hotel too. Rooms are rather small, but this seems to be the case for all Tokyo hotels so there is not much to complain. The rooms could do a makeover though as the furnishing seems to be rather old alrdy.
Reviewed January 28, 2016

Leung from Hong Kong
Couple
Small Double Bedroom
Stayed one night in January 2016
Good location, value for money
Helpful staff, easy to find, great for shopping
Helpful staff, easy to find, great for shopping
Reviewed January 26, 2016

Teoh from Malaysia
Couple
Small Double Bedroom
Stayed one night in January 2016
Good lacation
surrounded by many restaurants and shopping mall
Reviewed January 23, 2016

Teoh from Malaysia
Couple
Small Double Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Great Location
Airport trnasfer just infront of hotel
Reviewed January 22, 2016

Novita from Indonesia
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 7 nights in January 2016
Best hotel in ikebukuro
This is my fave hotel in Tokyo located in a very busy section of Tokyo called ikebukuro. although the room is quite small and the design is a bit outdated but it is very clean and the staff service is superb. The staff helps to receive and keep my japan wireless package safely until i arrived and they even helped me to post back the package after i checked out. Dont worry if you overshop as the concierge provides post service to send your stuff back to your country at a reasonable free. They even sell various sizes of shipping boxes at an extremely cheap price and they even let you use their scotch tape for free. Metro station is location right at the back of the hotel in the Lumine building, mojor departments store such as TOBU, SEIBU and PARCO are just a few steps away from this hotel. Convenience stores are just right by the corner. I will be back for sure. Thanks
Reviewed January 22, 2016

tsz from Hong Kong
Group
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
good hotel
room, location,clean
Reviewed January 19, 2016

Sasha from Australia
Family with young children
Superior Twin plus 1 Extra Bed
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Good location
Location, food, staff
Nice place, good food and helpful staff. I'd stay again
Reviewed January 17, 2016

Tan from Singapore
Family with older children
Small Double Bedroom
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Conveniet place to stay
Location, cleanliness, shuttle to airport
Hotel was near shopping area and subway. It was easy to commute to many places of interest.
Reviewed January 11, 2016

Chonlakorn from Thailand
Family with older children
Superior Twin plus 1 Extra Bed
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Fantastic location, surrounded with shopping malls
Easily access to both JR and Subway, airport shuttle bus runs through, best location with all shopping malls and restaurants nearby.
Great stay! Couldnt ask for more!
Reviewed January 06, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: