2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 3238 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3238 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Marliyani from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior Twin plus 1 Extra Bed
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015
awesome
clean convenience great service
its near the JR line n very easy excess to airport frm haneda . great stay
Reviewed April 07, 2015

Exequiel from Philippines
Families with older children
Small Double Bedroom
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Well
Location location location
Unfortunately, we were booked in a smoking room simply becaue we did not specifiy that we wanted a non-smoking room. Isn't it supposed to be the other way around? If you wanted a smoking room, the you would have specified it....
Reviewed April 07, 2015

Heikki from Finland
Families with older children
Superior Twin
Stayed 7 nights in March 2015
First visit to Japan
Good personnel helped us in making it possible to play golf in Japan. Good situation. Nice room.
Everything was ok. Personnel was kind and polite. It was new to us tthat we received new night dress every day. We are coming again.
Reviewed March 31, 2015

Tiffany from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Single
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Good value for your money
Price, location, cleanliness
Reviewed March 30, 2015

CHING from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Standard Double
Stayed 5 nights in February 2015
Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo
good
Reviewed March 30, 2015

Huat from Singapore
Families with older children
Superior Twin plus 1 Extra Bed
Stayed 6 nights in March 2015
Great Hotel
Staffs were all friendly, professional and helpful. Hotel is clean . room good enuf for 3.
Our stay in this hotel was great. will surely stay again. location wise its just like 2 mins walk to the train station cutting across lumine plaza mall. Lots of food nearby even family mart.
Reviewed March 26, 2015

yuen from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Small Double Bedroom
Stayed one night in January 2015
Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo
good location
good
Reviewed March 24, 2015

yuen from Hong Kong
Couples
Small Double Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
good location
clean, good location
very good
Reviewed March 24, 2015

Joni from Philippines
Groups
Superior Twin
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Adequate, but...
provides the necessities; near a lot of shops; staff
It was ok at best. Langauge barrier produce a lot of challenges, especially concerning room accomodations. An intern said he would save my reserve room but never did when the day came. I also had to repeat a number of room related inquiries several times. Though their room s space efficient, it still feels somewhat tight.
Reviewed March 22, 2015

Marisol from Philippines
Families with older children
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
nice location
convenient, location, comfort
Very near the train station. Staff are friendly and accommodating. Will definitely stay again in my next tokyo trip.
Reviewed March 21, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: