2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 3238 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3238 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

monsicha from Thailand
Families with older children
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
great trip
great hotel great staff very convenient, clean Love to stay.
Reviewed June 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

wanpen from Thailand
Families with older children
Small Double Bedroom
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
good location
good location
Reviewed June 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wei from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior Twin Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Best hotel in Ikebukuro
I have stayed in this hotel many times for the past 15 years of travels to Tokyo. This is still my favourite hotel compared to all others. The price have gone up quite a bit through the years, but it is worth the quality and location of the hotel. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. The bed is of good quality and size. Bathroom is comfortably spacious. Hotel location is 3 min walk to Ikebukuro station. There are countless eateries within 10min walking distance from the hotel. There are also many shopping malls: Tobu, Seibu, Parco, Loft etc. Bic Camera is also a big store in Ikebukuro and prices are cheaper than Yurakucho. If you don't mind paying a bit more, this is the best hotel in terms of price and quality.
Reviewed June 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Abd from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard Single Non - Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good
Strategic location
Reviewed June 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Shu from China
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
nice location
easy access to JR line
Reviewed June 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jan from Guam
Couples
Small Double Bedroom
Stayed 15 nights in May 2016
First Time - Awesome overall service!
It was our first time in Japan and we didn't know which hotels to go for. We were recommended to check this place out and we are glad we stayed here. Great service, good room and perfect location! JR Station, restaurants, shopping mall, etc... all just a walking distance. ONLY THING THAT WAS A SLIGHT LET DOWN - no discount for the hotel restaurant. Especially being that we stayed there for 15 Days, would have been nice to get some sort of incentive. But still, overall a great stay here. Will definitely stay here again and highly recommend it.
Reviewed June 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Laura from Singapore
Families with older children
Superior Queen
Stayed 7 nights in May 2016
Clean rooms and convenient location
My family stayed in 2 superior queen rooms, not big but very clean and comfortable. Location of hotel is very convenient for shopping, food and travel by subway. Hotel is pickup/drop-off point for Airport limousine bus. We paid 1230 Yen per adult each way from and to Haneda Airport. From the 2 times of interaction with the front desk staff, we found them to be very polite. The chamber maids did their job well so we didn't have to contact them for anything. We would have used the hotel gym if it were free for guests to use.
Reviewed June 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Shairul from Singapore
Couples
Standard Double Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Friendly and helpful staff, nice luxurious room.
Given choice of upgrade to better rooms on the higher floors at a minimal top-up but decline due to already quite high 14 floor. Clean room and room facilities available are sufficient. Also, wifi available in room n lobby. Hotel within walking distance to train station and few convenient stores and restauranta.
Reviewed June 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Huay from Singapore
Couples
Superior Twin Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Hotel with good location
Hotel is 5-10min away from JR station. Near to shopper's paradise. 4 big shopping malls. Good restaurants can be found.
Reviewed May 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nurul from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard Double Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Everything was good but the booking was without br
It would be perfect if the room prices would to include breakfast so that we don't have to separate the bills .
Reviewed May 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: